Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Cut the crap la..

Why all of a sudden change to n/a when u've got all the parts for forced induction???? Pasang dun cost much wat.

besides dun forget n/a modding is far more expensive than forced induction.
Bang for buck k!!

haha!!know 'bout it, but the special is can tekan like hell no cut off...turbo also nice but my car for long distance la.... every month twice i balik kpg u know, mana tahan, summore outstation lagi!

anyway who interested with my BOT kit can PM me before i list my stuff at market place...

For frenz different price la!!i'm not rushing sell this item or we can xchange NA performance part.

cd player also can trade in maa can deduct also...can consider punya!!tyre cannot la....

once masuk in market price harga lain!!

twin fin turbine
Injector 390cc
Extractor + down pipe +whole gasket
Intercooler + piping
GSR oil sum

calling mr termizi yusman yeoh...calling termizi yusman yeoh...the next turbo king..muahahahaha....

anyone heard of LEDA suspension or not??...interested to buy a brand new LEDA suspension then look for me...

Supercharger on my GTi

hi guys, need some advice im thinking of bolt on SC on my baby gti.
wan to know where to fix it
i know Gerard is doing on this
but he is selling it for Rm6000 i think .. kind of expensive.. is the price gone down now ...

Sorry guys I was busy doing nothing.Recently had personal problem but solved.Car still virgin.Havent decide where to start so probably I just drive and save money.Perhaps later simpan enough when dont want to mod car can get married lor hahah what am I thinking la GF oso dont have.Unlike Webber and gti-r lorr handsome and chixes around.Lalalalal what am I babbling huhuhu.

KryPTon! Put me on top of your penumpang list !! I want to have a ride with u.Im not asking, Im telling ! Hahahaha.

And do PM Webber for his parts ! Really interesting man for the price he offers for fella GTIs here.Hurry up before stock last !

Deskerz ,welcome.And if ur interested with Gerrard supercharge, kindly ask our supersiput taiko here, Tombstone, he has the info for this supersiput kits and he might have the right things for you too =)

waah... the chairman has finally given his order and showing his authority. haha

ehh... apa nie. its the same old car la. no difference... same gti. sama sama together with samsung.

Desker dun believe termizi yeoh....

anyway...i m indeed selling off my SC kit....cos i may be selling off my car...

so pm me if you interested. GOOD PRICE with GOODIES INCLUDED.

TQ..

Goodies not sold separately!! hehe...

But how come u change the clutch when ur about to sell the car.
Ur clutch slipping cause ur car too much power d.

Standard power sure no problem one!

Lalalalala Tomb is changing new car.Eyh buy Subaru la very rare and the boxer sound very schweet man. This week TT how ? I miss u guys (Not as in gay type ok) Resonance is going to Klang, seems very interesting but u guys hafto let me jalan infront of u guys if not I'll be left behind becoz Im the slowest here !But Klang seems too far plak. Or we doing our own TT ? Suggestion!!

broaden the horizon abit maa...so can jalan jalan tengok new sites and mamak stalls :D

gti-r : changed clutch cos hafta already...makan liao....

exedy?? Which one?? Hyper single?? MC05T Organic exedy???

So finish breakin in d clutch yet??

Hey anyone here going for AFOS on sunday??
Convoy??

Chairman so long didnt join us... who as you to lat kiok fella... what to do. :biggrin:

Klang ah... far bai. See see first la...

But actually now where also I will go to yamcha tok kok sing song la... something heartbreaking just happened to me... nothing to do with cars but yeah lah... hahaha

what does that suppose to mean ar zeroed?

woman problem...ask webber boy...this GTi team's official heartbreaker of many innocent women......

tomb...buy a subaru arr...then i wanna have a ride in it..even your supersiput i havent sat in it yet...

wa.. zeroed..cam sedih jer...sorry to hear that.

AFOS?????whose coming????i wanna go..if i got my assignment done though..sigh2..

So apa macam all.. AFOS or not??
We can have our own convoy or join this convoy :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=86587&page=3

Y dun we just let kind tomb surprise us wif his new purchase.

Good surprise i hope.