Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Eh I thought everything goes together...

You selling your tyre valve caps also ah? one of mine kena curik already...

hey krypton..i got those meters..1 in use..n the other 2 havent use yet..lying in my house i think..if u interested i cari for u..

Nothing up lately. Jus improvising things like alarm n basic maintanence.

hey guys.. y not hold a midweek tt today instead of the usual friday???

After supercharger perhaps monstercharger, right Tomb ?

Btw anyone interested with cheap BOT.Im interested but no money at all.So anyone up to can PM Webber Boy for Turbo parts.(Serious not play play one) After a long thought he said he doesnt want to play turbo even the parts are already completely bought.So he sells those turbo parts cheap.Byakuya,instead of hybriding, why dont just go for turbo ? Webber got all the parts man..

Guys, got midweek TT ke tonight ? Im still in college but if got then I can go back and close my absorbers deal with a guy then go TT...

Midweek TT? If got means I cannot go already :X-: ....how sad, have to prepare for a test tomorrow. Haihz.

Anyway tombstone you got GSR head ah? Anyone got? If got please let me know, I want.

Eh tomorrow working day la... cannot bai...ahaha

Sure la gti-r want to go ****** ****** on friday.

Mizi dont want turbo already after I showed you the lag? Heheh go supercharger la bai.

If got TT tonight then I'd first be the one who lat kiok.gti-r called and I thought I can go.Then was thinking of my works havent done so tonight canceled lorr.Btw who free then can go la.

No la its not that I DONT want turbo, the matter is I CANT afford one !!! Turbo lag isnt that big issue at all after the boost kicks in walauwueh the power makes your saliva comes out.

Question - Turbocharger & Supercharger. Both Forced Induction.But why Turbocharger has G-Force but not that much we can feel with Supercharger ? I definitely love the G-Force feel....

jl65, krypton has GSR head for sale if havent sold then u can PM him.Quite cheap weyh, huhuh another monster in the making ....

supercharger u dun feel the G force cos the graph is very linear...smooth i would say..dats why u dun feel the oomph. ..but juz take a look at the speedo meter...

;)

my opinion is, bcoz the turbo lag, so u can feel more G.. :P

turbo's power band is lag, then power.

for example(number is power):

turbo power band is like
1, 1.2, 1.4, 1.6 boost come in-> 3, 3.5, 4, 4.5, 5
so the G frm 1.6 jump to 3, u can feel much more push

super charge is like
is more linear, but its doesn't mean is slow. :D
one gsr owner told me, he lepak with tomb's car, can't catch up nvr mind, but tomb go faster and faster... the distance between them is furher and further. :P

power band with more linear charachteristic, easier to control.

thats why some ppl prefer NA/SC then turbo engine when they wanted to play corner.

and thats why ppl wan to minimise turbo lag.... :D

imagine now u using a big turbine, boost only comes in at 4,000rpm...
you going down genting, b4 enter the corner, you dropped to 2nd gear 3krpm, full throttle enter the apex, at the middle of the apex, 4,000rpm boost came in, your torque frm 12kg jump to 22kg... wat will happen? :D

some senior turbo owner told me, when first jump into a turbo car, dun drive like NA in the corner. :D see see the car kiss the long kang. :D

so there's pros n cons abt NA, SC, TC... :D find out which more pros for ur liking. :D

my 0.0002cents
cheers, sorry, bad english.

wahlauey...which gsr owner is this la kwai chai.....who giving u all these false stories... mahemz....

How much is that dude selling his siput kit?
Strange he's changing his project after purchasing all the items.
Supercharging perhaps??

gti-r, why dont switch to Turbo ? But have to compete the title with KryPTon and Zeroed for TurboKing.I dont know ,he has all the parts but yet he doesnt want to install it and getting rid of it ( I think should be dirt cheap la for kawan kawan here) Perhaps VR4 transplant or Evo ? Or go with n/a ? God knows.

Thanx kwai and Tomb for the explanation of TC and SC. Tomb, gsr fella oso couldnt catch up with u man.I mean no offence to GSR fellas but yes your car is fast.And Turbo and Super have their own advantages and disadvantages, so its more to personal liking , same goes to N/A. All have their own good and bad characteristics.

Calling calling Webber Boy for explanation !!! Anyway anyone interested be fast man contact him! Dont u want a powerful car like Zeroed's ????

Eh feel like selling my car la...seriously... I wonder got potential interested buyers or not...

Mizi you buy la. :biggrin:

Wat project ?? Where got kepala agong to mod somemore..

Wats wif u zeroed?? U bored wif the car already issit.
Bottomline is mod for self satisfaction. Not for ego satisfaction.