Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Yo webber..
Wat u've been up to la wif ur car..
always senyap onli..

Come on la...sharing is caring..

yo bro....nothing la!!maybe try to survey performance part la, keep it one by one after that pasang...not heavy mod la!!

my frenz from png called him darren started his project now 493, last time he plant GSR...now he wanted to NA for drag batu kawan, png end this month...

1. use back the gsr intake manifold, big size of TB and head
2. piston 83mm
3. hi cam not 272' or 288' but 3++ from australia
3. use back our original wiring+ air flow sensor +ecu 2468 re-map the chip
4. Racing clutch

more performance part like filter, ngk plug cable and etc....

he said can play with v-tec, haha...i smile at him!!i said r u sure ar bro???he ask me come end this month at batu kawan, png!!

gti-r, r u believe can play with v-tec??i'll support him and i'll c 1st and i'll tell u what the result...

maybe im going to afos..but not the TT..have to go back malacca..mizz my mum orr...hehehe

Yes i can believe..
Certain rev/power range only. And of course very mod dependent also.

There is nothing much to survey lah.. N/a mods are the just the same few things.
Just do your engine externals first (exhaust, filter, throttle).

Dat unless u wanna prepare your car for drag.
By the way the max potential for a 4G93n/a engine is 190whp.
More than that would be risking a blown engine.

The perfect example of a max out 4g93n/a engine mods.
http://thespfiles.blogspot.com/

Oit sorry sorry somehow Im not in the mood recently bcoz of some matter la that's why only see see but didnt reply here.Haha zeroed dont worry anything regarding woman or girls u can refer to Tomb,Webber and gti-r.Dont be so sad la cheer up man u still have us bunch of lat kiok fella hahah.

AFOS sounds nice man.Im thinking to pull out from basketball tournament this sunday la so that can go with u guys.If lotsa GTi fellas (including one Monster LMST sesat here) going then I might consider of convoying with u guys too.Who confirm ?

And how about TT ? Klang sounds good tho.Can cheer Zeroed up.Come la kuchi kuchi I belanja Limau Ais hihihihih.

Webber is thinking to Tapau Vtec oledy,White Teggy please be prepared he might come and challenge u.Will be waiting for Tombstone surprise too, hopefully we wont wait long for that.

waaa.... webber wanna play against v-tec ar? sounds tough man. but hey! if there is a will... there is always a way right?

zeroed... cheer up dude! chairman get u ais limau, i get u roti gsr. happy meal! just no free toy. but for me friends are better than any toy eh?

hehehe...oit..LMST sesat???perghh...sadis..hey mizi..im going to the AFOS alright..but not to the TT..pokai already arrr..summore..my mum is sick..hey zeroed..plz go to the AFOS larr...we all can cheer you up..isn that right krpton??

hey mr chairman..where are we going to meet up??or are we joining the zth konvoi..???

krpton..afos you dunno arr???are you sure????monster like you dunno afos ar??
asian festival of speed lorr....haiya..unker krpton already blurr..cause car is tooo fast until his head got dizzy..muahahaha

Whoa why suddenly this thread so fast?

Thanks guys but Im ok la haha no need to kuci kuci or belanja belanja or what Webber's treatment. Will definately see you guys at TT and most probably AFOS also. No free TD05 with your happy meal ah Krypton?

Speaking of AFOS... if all of us go there in our own cars, will parking be a problem?

Do we discuss convoy/meeting issues this Friday during TT ?

AFOS in Tombstone's definition - Always Full Of $$$

Guess we'll be having discussion during our TT. Guys, who is going to TT ? TT TT TT TT ? Calling calling Hanzo,Byakuya,jl65,navin,webber why suddenly u guys senyap senyap la ? Byakuya must be up to something with his car !!

TT still Klang izzit ? Where to meet up before going to Klang ? Guys are u coming ? Who confirm ?

Eh eh webber..
Always think of beating ppl.
U mod to fulfill ur own satisfaction lah..

I want to go afos but depends entirely on da group.
If many ppl i'll go. Convoy syok ma..

TT when???

So apa macam guys. We need to finalise the AFOS attendence soon.

1) Gti-r
2) Tombstone
3) Zeroed

Visit this thread for more info : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=86587&page=4

Attendance List

Date : 14th May 2006
Time : 8am
Venue : AFOS , Sepang
Meet Up Area : SS15, Shell (beside McD)

1. Juniorkirk (+5 frenz)(2 Cars)
2. Guardianvince
3. Mazeki
4. calvin9683
5. HKS[TRB-02]Evolution
6. wenshen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!
7. PocketRocket +1
8. Bangkai_jk
9. GTI-r (+1 fren)

If join the convoy the tixs are free.
Just pay for ur fuel & toll.
So how krypton?? join or not??

aiseh...dun talk so much..tonight have a mini TT session since tomorrow is a holiday!!!!!!