Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Im thinking BMX 80cc Turbo. :biggrin:
No way ill be having something as expensive as a TME or S15 la bai. Not even half... but most likely wont be changing cars la... though my preference of driving is just not suited to turbos of this time...

gti-r is hardcore NA king. You talk to him about turbo he shout at you saying heresy one.

tonight i guess its with ramd again?

wat hardcore NA king??
In order to have such title one shud have at least have 170whp.
Am way below dat k.

besides no more mods for me.

Zeroed, jom change car for a week !

Btw, Im sorry tonight I cant make it.My lecturer is having night class to cover our statistic topic (Should ask Zeroed to ajar this subject aite) so u guys have fun.

gti-r,its not the car which determines one should be king onot,its the driver.Nyeeheheheh !

Eh tonight how la? Now Mizi early early also lat kiok already...
Im damn bored man. Must come out to release pressure a bit bai.

A week of my car with a super driver like you cannot la... later 20 summons kena send over... :biggrin:

Ask me to ajar for studies, later confirm on your exam paper all you can write is turbo only.

Where's byakuya la.

Dont think I dare to drive your car.Dat day oso didnt dare to drive coz scary la.Webber the only one cud drive because he owns more powerful car haha.I know when u tested mine u felt like crying and were like - Wheres the power la?? How cud mizi drive this around ???

Im not shaking my leg laaa got class at 8 u know.Haha later can la i answer my paper with forced induction je hehe.

gti-r says no mods after this ? Tak baik tipu bai ! haha.

halo all my beloved frenz...haha!!what mizi said is truth, i want to let go all my BOT kit..anyway thanx mizi for promoting my stuff!!i changed my mind coz i also need to follow abang ro' la...let go whole stuff!!

Zeroed :why u want sell your baby, powerful la your baby!!don't la..sayang oi!!everybody dreams want to drive 4G93...

gti-R :u know y???i want to join u...if interested u can PM me..haha!!!my car play for long distance la so turbo not ngam for me, always outstation...matilah if i play turbo!!

eh... apa nie wei. everyone seems like got lots of updates!

abang ro got wat project?? zeroed wanna sell car?? mizi got classes at 8??!

man... i dunno wats going on..

Ahaha feel like only la. Sell car then buy original EG6 good idea? Will most likely keep my car.

Nothing different in our cars la Mizi... the only difference is I have a kuai lan clutch only.

How goes your running in Krypton?
The Burger King in KLIA is quite good you know. Ipoh hor fun can also.

Byakuya lat kiok !!!

Oit Zeroed dont la altho EG6 had been my dream car (perhaps yours too) but it manufactured in 1992.Its a powerful yet its an old car.Lotsa money to dump in rebuilding and repairing the car to get it in good condition.Dont la sell your car, perhaps latter stage u can sell ur engine and go for supercharger ? Or 4g63 ? who knows ?

Btw kryPTon, Penang Char Koey Teow also not bad maa.Me and Zeroed add few bux for petrol la.And class at 8 isnt an upgrade ok ! haha

Now we know la Webber wanna challenge gti-r in terms of N/A.That's why selling off his kit. Webber please check your email.Your inbox is full la.

How was TT just now ?

hey mizi..now you understand why i dont rebiuld my eg rite???

cause too much money to spend!!!

haha...
run in already... now... just no time (but i think the real reason is no money) to finish it up and dyno it. now i have an oil cooler installed... then need to get them gauges to see if oil press enough or not and oil temp to see oil cooler cooling it enough or not.

haiyyooo.... tak habi habis man.

yo guys, I need help wei. Last week my friend left his water bottle in my backseat, and the next only I noticed that the bottle was leaking, and as a result it left a water stain on my back seat. How on earth to remove to stain man?? I noticed it is impossible to remove water stains from our GTi's seats. So irritated when I look at it everytime, so ugly, like someone urined there...:X-:

halooooooooooooooo.....

long time no news ehh??? how are u guys? apa projek??

heheheh....jl65, i got d same stain on my front passenger seat. tried everything, but still stubborn...

best advice is..buy another one 2nd hand from zth...sure can find good one. keep for spare, or letgo cheap cheap la your stained one..

missed u guys la...but really tight schedule nowadays...

one interesting story...

my cousin was driving thru bangsar 2 days ago and passed by a Ford Focus RS with "for sale" sign beside the road. Gatal tangan, he dialled the number and the friendly owner invited him to come over his place, whish is nearby...

long story short, this guy has like 17 performance cars in his collection! the list includes a few PERT rally cars, Escort, Sierra Cosworth and a few more...

among those in the list...............ceng ceng...a satria GTi....with 916 HP!!!!!!!!
believe it??? i'm arranging time to go and see, and if he allowed, i'll take some pics. everything is done in australia...and dynoed there as well.

he's doin' real estate...overseas properties...but a very humble guy according to my cousin...macam org biasa saja he said...

cant wait...maybe can slow slow ajak him to sepang and have a ride beside him...
916 horses man!!! wonder how it feels like..!!

chow guys....oh..one more thing... the telekom contractors are installing the telephoe poles within my neighbourhood...pray for fast phone line activation, so can log in more often.

need to have phone/fax in my house as well, for my homebase business..

Sierra Cosworth... :o

I might have seen the same one in my mechanic's place at Taipan. Sweet ass car man.

yeap..sierra...with a big ass rear spoiler...

btw GTI stains...lemme help u .....buy a can of those cushion vinyl spray...from ..polyglaze.... works like a charm everytime....its foam based, so it might look too frothy...but juz use it like normal, spray, then wait for 30 seconds, take a clean dry cloth and wipe it off....it comes off...

no need to buy a 2nd hand rear seat from another possible GTI....but then again, anybody wanna leggo cheap rear gti seat.... ;)

looking for one for my other satria....tq ...

Wat ru up to la webberboy??
300whp downgrade to 120whp????
Sure bo???

U kaya wat..consumption not an issue to u mar.

hey tomb..how's ur new clutch?

gti-r said:
Wat ru up to la webberboy??
300whp downgrade to 120whp????
Sure bo???

U kaya wat..consumption not an issue to u mar.

hey tomb..how's ur new clutch?

yes i am!!mana ada kaya, my car pun bank punya!!every months need to pay them la...u la kaya!i need your help to teach me NA modification bro...cheers!!

TUNED BY N/A