Satria GTi Owner Headcount

oh...bout my car. belum siap la... have to go dyno tune it first. before its actually safe to start whacking. anyone got RM450 to loan? hahaha....

and tombs... i belum sit in ur car yet wei.

TermiziYeoh...

sorry la i don't think i wanna change my absorber... just love the standard absorber ride, comfortable and after all Gti standard absorber ok what...agile and stable for standard absorber... hehehe i'm learning about the car for the past 3week... if anyone would like to sell TE37 pls let me know....

Tomb ...
is there any chance i can sit in your passenger car again heheheh?seems like everybody want to sit in your car...feel very lucky been in ur car last time...Mr Tomb how much will it cost me if i want to install ultra light stabilizer strut bar and fender bar?

wah brader....my car slow bai...

they wanna sit my car cos wanna kutuk lerr.....

ultra light? - ultra racing u mean....rm1xx each ler bro...

i cant remember exactly now...

egnine : bila nak minum teh dgn kita orang?

krypton : mcsb ler bro..ur gsr sure tahpao me kao kao

Front 4points and rear 3points Ultra Racing cost RM353.Looking forward to installing fender bar but I dont have money yet.

Tomb, kutuk your car ? Woooo I wish I could do that.After you floor the pedal I already so amazed and fall in love with the power how could I kutuk la .....

Mizi selling all those I wonder for what... must becareful already... nanti kena tapau 30 tiang...

aisehmen ultra racing hehe...i'm looking foward to meeting u guys la but really bz right now.....maybe next month i can join la.. mmm i don't know where the place u usually lepak

no problem one... just call chairman a.k.a mizi. he can tell u exactly where it is and how to get there.

tombs: what u merepek wei. ur supercharger stage 1.5 (probably stage 2 now) main course usually evos. gsrs are for starters or deserts only.

Zeroed said:
Mizi selling all those I wonder for what... must becareful already... nanti kena tapau 30 tiang...

hehe..maybe more...who knows???with the money he got..anything can happen..hehe..this fella lots of kepala agong orrrrr...

Someone's going supercharger, someone's going MIVEC hybrid, and another someone's going to change his car to some secret monster car Type-Powerful.

Me am changing to drop in filter.

Wow, our group is becoming monster group already.Forced induction,engine hybrid,performance parts bla bla bla.All changing parts.

Hah and another taiko is planning to get Type-M car (M stands for monster)

Im changing my gear when driving that's all.Still maintaining the virginity of engine.

Oit Zeroed your car doesnt need anything, just need to floor the pedal to see the power of the car.Ouhh correction, no need to floor the pedal already so powerful.

gti-r,whats u up to ?

Wahh...everyone either got siput or supercharger or wtv super engine from duno where...my car can fight wut tortuise :X-: ...

Eh anyway how's the car sticker coming wei? Excited la..ahaha...anyway I just found out today that there's a shop next to my college can print car sticker (Vinyl type if i'm not mistaken) for only RM8. Just pass them the design saved in a thumb drive.....a friend of mine got and print, result not bad man...like the ZTH sticker...

Eh anyway to all sifu out there, I REALLY need your advice. I really want to change my stock exhaust to a single and bigger one, mainly to make my car look nicer :_: , and also to take full advantage of my Apexi Dual Funnel open pod filter. But one thing, I really don't like those exhaust which are loud and makes alot of noise especially in high revs, some cars I see rev abit also the car next to it rumbling already, cause I'm also playing with ICE. So how ah? I know there won't be any after market exhaust which is as quiet and bigger then the stock one...but can someone recommend me where to go to do the exhaust? What do I need to change? Do I need to change extractor too? And around how much will it cost? I want cheap but nice can already, cause saving for a Steg amp! :regular_smile:

Zeroed said:
Someone's going supercharger, someone's going MIVEC hybrid, and another someone's going to change his car to some secret monster car Type-Powerful.

warghh....sapa tu??Forced induction Bai....

jl65: dont worry so much bout ur exhaust. just dont make it straight flow. make sure got mid-box. get a brand new muffler with those huge ass tabung thing. should be alright dy. of course noisy abit... but our cars got quite good sound proofing. so... the effect not so bad.

and guy... any idea how to check oil pressure and oil temp without getting them meters ar? thought of getting autogauge. cheap stuff and it does the job... i think. plus ppl dont really wanna steal autogauge right??

but i'd prefer if no need meters. just go shop... check it. done. easier. just dunno do-able or not. N1 said need those gauges.

jl65, STEG amps are truly great...i also got one installed :D
kekeke well worth the money... SQ is the way to go bro..

hehe..once the supercharger goes..alot of my engine parts will be on sale...including pz extractor...so guys..do tell me what u guys need...