Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Good morning fella GTi, couldnt access to internet because one of the streamyx line in college was stricken by lightning.Dammit really itchy bekside to get here.

Btw why so senyap here ? 4days I havent logged in but 1page also cannot finish ? Not like before 1 day 2-3 pages.

Btw regarding the immobilizer question by gti-r, I eager to know too.

And TT tomorrow?? Let's make it in Cheras ? What u guys say? If on then I'll borrow virtual map from RAMD - If tomb allows me to do so hehe.Hey can put Tomb,gti-r and Webber faces on our car la the three Fastketeers .......

Thread kinda quiet these days.
Anyway intend to wait till klims to survey wat immobilizers are available in the mkt.
Maybe cud get good deals then too..

Anyone selling used abs sensors??

dear GTi brothers,

Taken from (http://www.satriagticlub.com.my)

My precious baby, WJU 848, has been stolen... from right in front of my house this morning (27th April) at 4:30am!

Distinctive features:
1) A long crack at the bottom of the front windscreen
2) Perodua back wiper (thick2 one)
3) Club stickers (round) - or remnants of it - on the back windows
4) R3 exhaust

So please keep a lookout whilst you are on the road...
Contact me if anything... 012-266 2404 (nazreen)

Will keep an eye on it... really angry at those bustard aihhh... WJU 848 i seen be4 also .... chill ....

aiyaaa another one bites the dust..... i m sick and tired of this assholes doing this....cant they find their own money and buy shit.... mch hkctnsknnpnb!!!!!

shit!!another case....got another GTi also stolen at cyberjaya this month..we better keep an eye in this serios situation..very headache la!!anyway gua try rikky tgk dlm forum who r selling a lot of gti part........

lixrym :where r u staying la bro!!izzit damansara area...so scary man!!!

OMG, so many cases regarding GTi nowadays.I don't know what is happening to the earth,she keeps producing bastards to do this shit. Will try to look around.Btw Ive spotted 848 before too.Will keep an eye on it.

Guys, TT how ?

Havent really been checking the thread these days... hello guys.
Where's TT tomorrow? Ill be coming late since I have to attend a family wedding gathering first.

Do we join Ramly or our own TT? Ill be going to resonance if no plans loh.

Hahaha what is Ramly ? Ramly Burger I know la.

Resonance will be at Syed Abu Jelutong. Haiyah why everyone seems not that active like used to ? Busy with works I guess.That goes to me as well too......

Wah...dowan go Cheras to TT la. Super far wei :X-: ...I noob dunno roads leh..at least not till so far away. Go Jelutong la...:_:

Lets have a brainstorm on stuff tonite and find out the best systems to secure our babies..

i think we should install immobilizer....my dad is using one..and maybe me 2.still no time to get it installed...its called "the code" (macam matrix plak.the one..hehehehe). but couldnt remember the price...the system uses a card to diangage the immobilizer..kinda like a tag..if u have the card..then only the car will move (it can start..but for a short period of time) or else the car stops by itself..

Main features alarm for our cars shud hav :
1) tilt sensor (prevents towing)
2) vibration sensor (alerts when someone breaks the glass)
3) anti hijack (cause my fren's gti kena hijack by a group of guys)
4) 3 way immobilizer (shuts off fuel pump, ignition & ecu)

These features are ideal but sure cost a bomb.

Hmm..but I think we should decide first on where to TT tonight or I won't get to meet u all again... :sad_smile:

Darn gti-r that must cost us as much as bolt on supercharger man.But safety comes 1st lar. But how much does it roughly cost if u buy seperately ? Me now extra hole in the wallet man even wanna pump petrol also no money.