Satria GTi Owner Headcount

I want. That's why I say we should choose where to TT...or else wait I cannot meet you all again...

TT in Cheras tonight meh?? Super far wei...sure sesat one...:X-:

Eyh wait wait no Cheras la tonight.I think it should be at Jelutong.If Cheras then no one confirms sure everyone lat kiok later hehe.RAMD also going to Jelutong ....

pheww...that really must cost a bomb gti-r....maybe touching 2k...mine also stock system...must change la...hearing all these GTi's getting picked up here n there...dangerous ooo..

OoO...ok ok. What time leh? Anyway how to know who are you all la? So many people there...

I'm wearing a badge written Tomb's sai low haha.And my car is Webber face sticker all around.Eyh wait , guys are u coming to TT ?

And KryPTon car should be finished run in weyh can gimme a ride man.....

just be punctual by 10...surely can see our faces there...we will be holding a banner with the word TOMB there...lol...so how guySs??...eh tomb..hows ur group sticker??..cyborg's design is good ler..should stick to it though

Byakuya u sed punctual last time u were the one who lat kiok nyeehahahaha !!

Btw today I dont know whether to get mad or grateful.U know Im using 15". Today woke up saw my car was gone and mum sed my dad drove it.Ok,fine. At 6 just now he came back with a new set of suspension - he reverts it back to stock kayaba gas suspension because my previous suspension was super hard - makes the ride not comfort but corner chun.

Now the car looks fugly man, I don't know how it feels since Im so mad just now that I dont want to look at my car nor driving it.It looks so fucking high and the clearance between the fender and the tyre is so big like we can push a cow through it. The 15" makes it more horrible.

Sorry for babbling here, actually I havent finish crapping but what done is done - Really was thinking of HWL but damn my dad was earlier one step. ARRRHHHHH !!!!

TT at Jelutong , 10pm onwards aite !!

sigh... ok wat got comfortable absorbers... girls will like it. nyahahaa..

i've been wanting to ask but always forget... what is 'lat kiok'?

Girls will like it but no girls want to naik my car unlike u so handsome.

Lat Kiok similar to FFK lorr ..... Like what u always do hahaha.

hoi mizi...selling your gilera huh????waaa....got a big project after this..for sure....

GSR!!!!!!!

Termizi Yeoh,

how much stock absorber cost? is the stock absorber comes with spring?

oit.. apa nie! i only ffk once ler.... that also due to work! other times i never said i will come looo... dun ddare to promise already else i 'lat liok' again.

wahaha.

so how was ur TT on Fri?

EGNINE - Front one piece is rm190 rear is RM120 installation should be around RM100 but don't know my dad changed it around RM700.Yes its including springs but mine now so high la I want to change to eibach.later if ur changing your abs let me know maybe Im get rid of my springs so u can have it cheap cheap.

huh? - Not really for now, need money to, kahwin ? Eh no la Im still single.I cant really give efforts to two babies so have to sell away one.Really sad man .....

kryPTon - ala ala dont la be angry next time I'll belanja Roti GSR haha but Im dying to sit in your car man !!!