Satria GTi Owner Headcount

i think it will cost you around 500 cause the labour is much more expansive than the actual oil cooler...if im not mistaken..you need to tebuk a lubang at your engine ( the part where the oil is..lower part of the engine )

an oil cooler from halfcut chop will cost you around 200...

just my 0.00002 cent..i forgot already..

oohhhh
no need tebuk lubang. i remember seing an adapter where u put it at the oil filter there. the adapter has an oil 'in' and 'out' lubang already. tak payah tebuk tebuk.. but then just dunno how much for that + hoses + oil coller + labour = ???

aihh all of u just invest on better security la then to spend all your resources on modding alone. Noticed that theft rate on our cars are very high this couple on mths. Someone attempted on my car too last november.
So please becareful where u park and upgrade ur security as soon as possible.
Am sure all of u dun wan to end up sharing or givin ur hard earned mods to d farkheads out there.

huaaaa..........really growing fast liao!

so many pages oredi...

chairman.. can do sticker oredi...small small one la...not too obvious...heheh...
just a mark for our clan....

how are u guys?

errr...nothin much here..bosan la...

the numbers are really growing...wonder if TT members also grown?

guys...a friend of mine is selling a very good product in "engine & performance" thread - look under "proffessor decarbonizer".

to cut a long story short, it cleans up / removes carbon from your engine / injector, etc...and leaves u with a clean, light-feeling-almost-new feel!!

please visit the page and read the comment, as for the price, it is really worth it!
for RM68/=, he will come and do for u and no service charge required!!

really worth a try...and if anyone interested, pls sms me for maybe we can arrange a group session and maybe i can ask for a little discount...

i personally think, before any mods, our engine should be at the same level as it is new, as then only we can determine how successful our mods are...so, this is the cheapest, fastest and reliable way...

jom tolong member!!!!

H/P : 012 919 0213

cheers!

p/s...mizi, my daughter kirim salam....huahauhauahuahuahuah

Yeah man...come let's make sticker for our group...I don't mind chipping in!! :_:

gtishadowfax said:
p/s...mizi, my daughter kirim salam....huahauhauahuahuahuah

Waalaikumussalam :_: :_: :_: Oit malu la next time PM jer !!!

Btw I just did my overhaul so my carbons are gone as well.Perhaps some other members can try out this product ? For those who think his car performance clogged somewhere try and give testimonials to others.

Ok now need opinion, Im goin to talk to my dad about security system since I broke like hell now.Currently using stock alarm - suggestion of changing which brand and what alarm is needed plus the price and place too.Perhaps can do together for those who havent upgrade theirs.Really scared la yesterday went to friend tyre shop he said last 2 months his friend GTi missing in action after 2 weeks of purchase - dammit man, I dont think that guy even gets the chance to floor his pedal only 2 weeks dah hilang kesian man.Till now cannot find back.

All of us make one big big sticker of tombstone's face and stick it at our rear windscreens, want or not? http://67.15.181.134/4338/154/emo/flute.gif

huh??? SS RACING GOT IN SBAN?!?!
im from seremban and i didnt know that...

oi zeroed...my face no one "Scatted" one laa.....put webber boy first la...thenbaru pplz ingat...bouncer mana jaga kereta kereta nih...

heheh...really nice to hear from u guys laa...

life's fukin bored nowadays...

install an immobolizer la mizi. can get ok one below 1k nowadays. gives a little peace of mind...and a good steering lock will help also...not the 10 bucks one la... get those solid steel ..around RM150 - 200... and a kill switch...

passed by one wira just now..really chun...back windscreen got BIG sinchan sticker..!!! wahahah...really nice...

since i have nutin much to do, i'll probably design the sticker and cut it out and tampal first..then post in here...

last time posted to mizi my newly painted striking orange rear spoiler, that time with ralliart sticker...changed the sticker to ADVAN now, much nicer.... still looking for a high ground beside a road, so can snap a nice pic...have to take from top baru nampak...

anyway, anyone wants to try out the decarbonizer, let me know. my number is with mizi and here it is again 012 919 0213... ada 4-5 orang then can ask that guy to come and probably some further discount...

cheers!

............jl65 are u from puchong?

call me la...i'm always around usj/putra heights area...

sapa haritu from puchong aa..?

Wah?? Another person spotted me?? No I'm not from Puchong, from Damansara Jaya, next to KDU college only :X-: ...but I go there quite often, always go around Bandar Baru Puchong there...was just there yesterday.. :_:

Hi everyone ... my lock have been changed all.... now have 2 key 1 immobilizer 1 sterring lock 4 keys, wan start car also i pening...

shadowfax: the decarbonizer .... u done edi? actually not too costly ... count me in hehe... u sure later performance macam baru? ahah...

jl65: dun la tell too detail ur place hehe watch out those bustard out there man..

about the sticker really interest me ... my car dunhav any sticker lol... dun mine also putting u guys pic on the window ahah... better hav a name for the members ..

so this friday TT on or not? cheers~

Opss..sorry tomb..wat i meant is hock ming.
lots of stuff there but the price not cun. buy in kl better.
Anyway welcome back tomb.

Need help guys. Anyone here has or know anyone selling ABS sensors for our cars?
I need 2 pcs with the cables.

Who here can do a review on imobilizers available in the market?