Satria GTi Owner Headcount

is TT on wednesday? where...let me know k guys...will try my best to make it...and anyone with me?as in virgin GTi's?? we park far far la....shy la

OoO...Jelutong?? The one next to Atria, Parkson in Damansara Jaya? Super near my house, can just walk there :X-:

Go Mutiara Damansara Mc D's la, Next to Ikea, got big car park!! :_:

Wednesday? Im up for it.

1. Byakuya
2. Zeroed

As for the McD at Mutiara.. carpark always full... and the stone ground parking there is a ramp that my car cannot go up...bwahaha

am in. so far 4ppl confirm..come on.. who else??

GTR = relax bro....to each his own.....whatever tickles ur fancy...if u feel original condition is the way to go, by all means...its your dough....the same goes for other pplz...some pplz insist on turbo/SC-ing their GTis..by all means, GO ahead again....

but lemme say one thing bro.....pplz can do all kinda stuff to their cars, (in these case = GTi)...but the million dollar question....is their car balance....can the chassis withstand the power and torque of their new heart...

for me....i believe in overall balance....for eg, whats the use of all that power if you cant brake in time? whats the use if you spend rm10,000 on your heart and use simex tyres? whats the point you buy an expensive heart and refuse to do timely service and maintenance?

hope you get my drift bro...anyway...all these thoughts are juz imho and worth only 2 cents..

cheers...

:cheers:

haha

but u are the king of n/a :vroam:

ook...

i think i can make it for jelutong on wed night...

come on fill in ur name guys...

1. Byakuya
2. Zeroed
3. Gti-r
4. Tombstone

Boss..me not qualified to be n/a king ler..
Far from that title ler..Byakuya car's faster than mine leh.
He shud be the n/a king.

i'll qualified u to be N/A king..it's right tombstone??

i'll support u all, count me also..where is our new member??come list your name..

1. Byakuya
2. Zeroed
3. Gti-r
4. Tombstone
5. Webber BoY

hahahah..correct correct...sorry..me edit the list..feng shui not good... :P

1. Byakuya
2. Zeroed
3. Gti-r
3A. Tombstone
5. Webber BoY

think i can make it,but can be there only after 11pm...till what time do u guys hang out usually?and also i'm not familiar with roads around,so anyone can pls tell me how do i get to jelutong from setapak?

sEtapak ar??..really dunno man..maybe tomb or gti-r can help...anyways we try to make it this time around 10 ppl ler...so many new comers have not shown their face yet though...

navin_sangara said:
think i can make it,but can be there only after 11pm...till what time do u guys hang out usually?and also i'm not familiar with roads around,so anyone can pls tell me how do i get to jelutong from setapak?

u know where uptown rite?u can follow sign board to damansara Jaya or to section 16, if u nearest u can call me!!prefer u wait for me at nearest petrol station in damansara jaya, i'll pick u there!!

012-4165344( Webber BoY)

Weh Chairman!!mana lu....

right webber boy,will call u once i'm at any nearby petrol station at damansara jaya,hopefully i get there without getting lost...thanks anyway,but i'll be a bit late la,as i'm coming right after work...
can count me in

1. Byakuya
2. Zeroed
3. Gti-r
4. Tombstone
5. Webber BoY
6.navin

Aww man, really wanna meet u all but got research outline to passed up on Thursday. Bah. Friday got TT or not?? That I can go :regular_smile:

Yo Mizi!! Today got my shortshifter fixed already. Whoah, cannot imagine the difference will be so much!! Now my throw is WAY much shorter then the stock one. Really well worth the money!! I'm loving it!! :regular_smile: . But to change from third to second gear, abit susah la, must use a little bit more strength then before. But overall, syok man!!

hey guys,just curious...i'm experiencing difficulties shifting from 1st to 2nd and 2nd to 3rd gear...this happens when i try shifting em' fast,but when i shift slowly,it shifts smoothly...do all of u guys experience the same to or is there sumthin wrong?? hope u guys can help me out here....

Hey Navin, I feel your pain, mine was especially hard to change from 2nd gear to 3rd gear. And like you said, especially when driving fast. But after I changed to short shift, the problem went away!! woot woot...:_:

hmmm...so is that common among our cars or what? isn't there any other way than changing to short shift dude? anyway how much did it cost u to change that jl65?