Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Friday Tt Session

Hahaha gti-r ok tonight (but still dont worry I wont win one) , Im coming with HUH? he says he wants to take his Weber carb(turning monster weyh this HUH? guy) at Subang.Anywhere near Subang with long straight road ? haha.Gti,gtishadowfax,gti_5555,Man-Man,al_gti,ManOfWar, the rest GTi members , join la us only see u guys thru internet where syiok one.Come and meet up together.

Friday TT session

Venue: Anywhere u guys decide
Time:9:39pm onwards

1.Zeroed the fast BOT
2.Tombstone with VIRGIN engine taiko
3.gti-r n/a king
4.huh? the Weber Player
5.mizi the stock standard like showroom condition
6.Byakuya with good fuel consumption but still want to mod his car
7.Webber Boy the monster under hood
8.Krypton lengchai GSR

hoi....who's gonna be a monstar???haiya you...cannot keep secret laa..4G13 can never tapau you guy's GTi...don worry bout my tiny little puny iswara laa...hehehe

mizi the stock standard like showroom car <<<------------HUH??????...WTH??? i know what is hidden under that hood...sleeper outside but not inside...dont trust me?? test it yourself..hehehhe

ya lorr...everybody that is in this tread isnt telling the truth bout their cars...( except me...seriusly driving a slow iswara..but sesat at GTi's tread...muhahaha...)

MCSB! My Car Slow Bai!
Subang would be where... pelita again ah? I just came back from there la hehe.

Oi Webber your car... how bad is the damage man? On the bright side atleast they didnt manage to curi lah. Sheesh damn takut to park the car la these days...
Faster come to TT to forget the incident... can be happy one, dont worry.

MCSB ? My Car SYIOK bai !!

Haha weyh guys where where ? Pelita again would be not nice la for Zeroed coz just now he went everyone also looked at his monster so Zeroed doesnt want to get that attention that much.Actually anywhere la u guys decide as long as u guys turn up.Gtishadowfax coming are u ?? come la come la come la.

Webber Boy , come i blanja u roti kosong !! Happy happy tonight but WE WANT TO SEE WHAT"S GOING ON WITH UR MONSTER PROJECT !!!

To huh? weyh the difference between mine and showroom car is mine is dirty and old !! anyelse all stock standard from head to toe even my carpet is stock and dah berlubang !!

issyyykkkk....got some assignment due for submission tomorrow morning la...
haiiiyaahhhh...so tight up la.....

if i dont sleep oso donno whether can finish or not...

mizi..if u guys are around subang, just gimme a sms...mana la tau....

u still got my number rite?

huh?...tell us la wei...his secret...heheh...

My car syok? My car headache only la... now aircon compressor making grinding noise liao... eh mizi come la we exchange cars hehe...

Hmm so whats the venue for tonight? Pelita ke?

Haha no secret la for my car !! U guys dont worry one mine SSSslllOOooowww bai. U guys see Zeroed willing to exchange his turbo with mine coz mine pure standard that's why.Right Zeroed right ??? Haha

Zeroed, besides Pelita no other place ? then I guess Pelita it'll be. But still Im not sure the route to Pelita haha.

Friday TT session

Venue:Pelita or what ??????? (If Pelita then have to ask Zeroed to wait for me in Esso again can arr Zeroed ?? Can laaa)

Time:9:39pm onwards

1.Zeroed the fast BOT
2.Tombstone with VIRGIN engine taiko
3.gti-r n/a king
4.huh? the Weber Player
5.mizi the stock standard like showroom condition
6.Byakuya with good fuel consumption but still want to mod his car
7.Webber Boy the monster under hood
8.Krypton lengchai GSR

oit oit... how come my name there wei?
i dunno can make it or not!

i'll call one of u for the venue if i can come. again with old school... haha

How about club7???...beside taylors business school..lol...or the mamak there ler

OK guys meet u at PELITA SUBANG ok !!! Me and Ayman will be late as something has to be done in college before we can go... See u guys later !!!!

Oi guys... apa la... all fong fei kei...

Only Mizi and me turned up, gti-r was about to before TT was cancelled... luckily it was nearby a friend's house so journey not wasted.
Next time must confirm 9 9 la. heheh.

swt.. cancelled pula finally can make it but i was there ard 1 haha thought of joining u all... >< in fact i dunno how u guys look like lol.....