Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Just droppin by to say hie to the owner of AEK 17 since I see a ZTH sticker on his car that's iif he's here ;) I drive a GTi aswell,and im always parked next to you in the parking lot :)

Tomb..you can check wif alucard. He fabricates a lot of stuff.
Hey..ur awfully quiet these days.. New project with ur car ar?
Super turbo??hehe..

Mizi..so how's the car now? do u think u get back ur 5whp after the repairs?

no la bro...no project la...now embarking on a new project....

* * * * PRRROOOJJJEEECCCTT SIIMMMPPAANN DDUUIIITTT * * * *

u are right bro, u sudah mau kahwin ke??haha...i believe u become lovely dad in the world!!hehe....Daddy,Daddy!!

yes tomb..i know wats ur new project.
simpan duit beli kereta baru.
New car price drop ma..

Actually even for me d piggyback is gonna be d last mod item.
Then mau simpan duit d.

I'm not sure whether I did get back my stock performance or better but surely it's better then last time

TOMB ! DC5 izzit ? or new CIVIC ? Or u mau kahwin ?

Piggyback is gonna be last item ? haha obviously la after u have heavily modded your engine inside out then after that u get piggyback then no need to modify anything already lorrrrrrr.........

gti-r said:
yes tomb..i know wats ur new project.
simpan duit beli kereta baru.
New car price drop ma..

Actually even for me d piggyback is gonna be d last mod item.
Then mau simpan duit d.

R u sure ar Adrian??Izzit u simply2 cakap, u don't want to tell us after that. It's a strategy man, after that MOTEX right??Last Mods konon,Blah La Lu..haha(Gelak Besar)

Nope.. i really mean so..
Getting old la fellas..
Getting more commitments ler.

No hard core stuff la.. jus wan to maintain reliability lol.

same here...and i wanna maintain my stock GTi engine...the last of the virgin engines...

:biggrin:

the last of the 1999 4G93P....with MMC ECU....

mizi dont forget ur alignment....standard satriaGTi setting:

front: camber -0.25degree
caster 2.7degrees
toe out 0.5mm

rear : camber -1degree
toe in 1.0mm
just did this and the stering feels lighter....and overall feels more....it feels like its sticking to the ground and not letting go no matter what happened(?).....something like that...

one more thing, bro...my mech said that ".......itu caster mati punya...tak bulih ejas woo..." true or not?

this alignment also one thing...kena tipu banyak kali...this time i stand in front of the monitor and wait till the required setting is done..!

Wah tomb..that statement i dun agree.
Ur engine has been screwed all kinds of positions and now u wanna make it return as a virgin. Sure bo..no supercharger wor?

what is supercharger? never heard of it..how does it work man? all i know my car got 4 wheels 1 spare wheel 1 steering wheel (why so many wheels) aiyo..FONCUSE eehh..confuse la...soorry ..car noob here..plz teach me all the sifu sifu sekalians!

PS : wanna know why webber boy duwan to open bonnet the other day...

here is why...plz refer link...

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=61962

HAH!! Caught red handed d.

Aiiihhh...said already this boy's got a major project going on.
Major project to bungkus us all.
That's y our dear fren been gathering info and checking wat we've got.
Dangerous fella la..

Sighh..i better stop modding already. Pointless as they are too many monster gti on the street.

Hey tomb..guess its time we pack up.
Ppl spend 2K get 40whp. I spend 2K get 5whp...
sighhh...the setback of NA tuning..

Hey guys..any TT session tomorrow? If tadak i proceed with other plans.
By the way heard Saturday got track day.