Satria GTi Owner Headcount

And again lucky I listend to sifus sifus sekalian(mostly to Tomb and Adrian for persuating me dyno) to dyno and have detected the problem.And the previous night who was advising me to go dyno - "It's worth , after this ur going for mods and you can compare you performance before and after mod and you know whether your money is well spent or not, if my car was around Im sure go for it " Thanx to all sifus and orang lama Yeah forgot la, Zeroed that night couldnt sleep because even his car got problem but still his HP great . His HP - ***whp.Pm him for exact hp hehe.

Mizi, atleast you get to know the problem earlier mah, so its not a bad thing also right. Chill la.
Hansem and specky, thats got to be krypton or tombstone already... Orang Orang Kuat Lama...

My car's 3 figure hp starts with " 1 ", tak layak to join the Great HP Club wei. Join Stock Standard Club then no problem.

zeroed: apa nie wei... u also specky and hansem wat. u got wat problem with car? i thought just the bov leaking? btw.. ur "1" figure sure something like 199whp. or "1" for Ichi-ban!

u 2 go get it fixed ok? when my car come out and after run in sama sama go n dyno.. sigh.. damn phobia now... scared got problem again = $$$ :'(

mizi: what u merepek... we all new ler. u go and see who the 1st person to post here. dia yg patut dipanggil ORANG LAMA!

Chill la dude..We'll get ur problems solved within this couple of days.
Worn piston rings biasa lah wif age. Anyway once the overhaul is complete u basically have a new engine....

By the way mizi, thomas & crew bringing in billet cams for our engine. Cost around RM2600+- wif valve springs. Think the price includes installation. Not regrind cams ar. Probably the barang arrive next mth.

u don't worry la mizi!!try to get GSR piston as well and go for turbo (poison him)..u c ar that day,zeroed machine??more HP right??u know right where to get the stuff?haha.....

Zeroed : thanx ya for test drive your car that day....i felt diffrent also when i test your car!!can tapau V-Tec la ini macam...

gti-r said:
Chill la dude..We'll get ur problems solved within this couple of days.
Worn piston rings biasa lah wif age. Anyway once the overhaul is complete u basically have a new engine....

By the way mizi, thomas & crew bringing in billet cams for our engine. Cost around RM2600+- wif valve springs. Think the price includes installation. Not regrind cams ar. Probably the barang arrive next mth.

Billet cams ? Never heard before but sounds tempting weyh.What is billet cams ? Have to start save money from now.

Webber Boy , why dont u install it to your engine and i'm sure you'll have what u have tested when our last TT session.Isnt that great rather than get rid of it at low price.Go for it man, at least those things you have bought not ended up only in your rear boot but under your hood , not suitable for underage la turbocharge haha.

haha yeah la krypton , problem = money , modification = money , maintainance = money, combine those three equation into one = money kuasa 3 weyh. Money*Money*Money.

Eh webberboy... u hiding in the dark ar???
U tengah big project ar? buying parts, keeping quiet & perli other ppl.
Hey all..webberboy working on a 300whp engine.
Careful ar...

We're working something special for mizi's car...
Provided he gets monetary approval la..

Simple terms of billet cams means they design & grind the batang besi from scratch. Not like taking a stock cam & regrind the profile. Correct or not ppl out there?? Me know so knowledgeable on this.

No la brother...hide tikus inside aderler!!

gti-r : wow man, u know a lot knowledgeable 'bout engine especially billet cams !!so, u can help our frenz la!!!apa tu brother??

webber boy got 300whp engine for sure. that day dun wan to show us engine. berlagak wei... nyahaha.. now we know why. purposely show us td04 to mislead us summore. dah lebih niee...

bout the billet and regrind cams i hear are similar to wat gti-r mention. ie. 272 regrind = from something modify to 272. 272 billet = original pun already 272. but then again im not sure also.. can't help much on this guys.

wah this thread grows really really fast....
haha
can't follow la so fast...like all ur GTis...hahah all turning into monster...some already monster liao....kesian my slow stock car....
btw...how does u ppl car's fuel consumption like?
mine nowadays...approximately 1 litre 10km+-
u guys bout the same?

RM50 = 280km on average driving. If heavy footed only manage to get 250km. - This is only for n/a
RM50 = 26.78litres (not v-power)

But ours are really good in fuel consumption compared to Tomb's car haha.

Krypton and Zeroed , your car hows the fuel consumption ?

I just recorded my mileage for this tank today...
Traffic jam + a few full throttle runs + dyno run = 7km/l, RM50 = 180kms. Bwahahaha I really got to do something about it... running too rich and with some boost leak though. It seems that the advanced cam timing took a toll on my FC too. Sakit kepala this time.

Billet cams the manufacturer can spec it according to what they want when shaping it...
You got limited flexibility with regrind cams though. But as the original cams are typically designed to best suit the engine's characteristics, regrinding it is normally enough unless the engine is very heavily modified...
IMO la.

Wei webber...u kuat bodek orang. wat u wan la..want me to sponsor u NOS now issit???

Byakuya's fc is very good la..maybe his car power so dun need to tekan much..
Am getting bout 350++ on RM70.

Scary weyh our FC (except for Byakuya's) Byakuya what u did la your car fc so nice one ? Or u running lean like no tomorrow and sacrifice your power ?????

hahah webber boy, krypton mentiond it only I remember ! U didnt want to open your hood and show your engine ahh that night !!! No matter how we persuade u the answer was no.Now we know la 300 kuda kuasa in ur engine!

Hmm..not sporting la like that webber.
U scared we ask you for a ride mehh...

Know la you've got 300 horsies under d hood.
Guys..looks like we're all insulted. We dun have 300 horsies so he feels no point showing ppl like us. sigghhh..

Maybe he shows his engine to skyline, supra, rx7 club..

Yalor.. wat to do..now that everyone knows our dyno figures, see us no up d.

lol...Webber's car is not in our league...he races only with japanese sports car etc..ahaha...anyway guys...changing the intake manifold and injectors to Gsr..does it help for n/a cars?...cause planning to do step by step..n does the manifold fit with the mivec throttle body ar?