Satria GTi Owner Headcount

yahh..that the sounds like..so TQ for the info Mizi.. i will try it... for the TT...can't make it maah..dunno all tht area...maybe next time i will joint...

That sound is normal la..cannot do anything bout it..
ur considered lucky that it sounds only for cold starts.
Wait till u hear it all the time.

I think Damansara Jelutong would be fine. If not everyone gather at DJ and decide where to go. For those who still online please inform others as I'l tell the ones in my contact ok.

Good good...perhaps we meet 930 sharp and then if wanna TT somewhere else then we convoy ler..hehehe..

Used Drager Racing/Voltz Hybrid Supercharger Kit for 4G93P For Sale

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will be removing my one year old recond. supercharger this weekend and putting it up for sale for RM1,500 (negotiable).

I think the above is a fair price as it cost me RM6,000 inclusive of installation fees and the Obit ECU piggyback.

For RM1,500 you will get everything except the Obit ECU piggyback.

To answer some of the possible enquiries/question about the kit, the following are my summaries;

1. Why am I selling it?
I am satisfied with the power delivery but I don't like the vibration caused to the engine by the supercharger - main reason why I am getting rid of it.

2. I will provide a CD with photographs of the kit in my engine, to help the purchaser in the installation process should he buys the kit.

3. Fuel consumption with the kit installed.
Considerably higher than normal, well what do you expect extra power does not come free.

4. This kit does not fit any of the other proton engine range except 4G93P - ie only for Putras and GTI, even then it will not fit/work on GTI fitted with Siemen ECU.

5. Fitting it requires the help of your friendly mechanic and someone who can tune an ECU piggyback.

Whatever ECU piggyback that you use it must be able to retune the ignition timing, adjust fuel delivery and also to control the extra fuel injector - it is not for any ordinary Joe doing the installation over the weekend.

Any further enquiries please feel free to PM me.

Regards

Shah

for those who are looking for a SC kit...here's your chance..hehehe...fortunately im driving 4g13p... if NOt..sure i dah kebas..muhahaha...

p/s = just wanna spam your tread

huh? said:
4. This kit does not fit any of the other proton engine range except 4G93P - ie only for Putras and GTI, even then it will not fit/work on GTI fitted with Siemen ECU.

That's why Tomb was furious with siemen ecu everytime mention about siemen ECU he gone mad like no tomorrow hahaha.

hehehe..yeah...then we gonna have tomb's little bro..muhahaha...

Oi Mizi nothing one la dont worry... service sikit sikit then guaranteed syok one...

Ohh sorry been away for awhile.Huh went to dyno,n managed to get only 115hp.When dyno time got WHITE SMOKE so guess the piston rings worn out and compression problem.Standard also can get around 120hp and that is what worrying me.And tomorrow going to see Adrian's mech and see what can be done and again money is the issue thank god i did listen to ORANG LAMA's petua not to transplant coz playing turbo headache somemore it isnt good to use your parents money to maintain.Still student maa. Anyway thanx guy for being attentive.And that 115hp really let me down .....

haha... dun worry bout it bro... lucky u detected the problem earlier. think positive. in case ur engine really kong already (which is highly unlikely) u got urself a reason to tukar engine. hehehehe. just kidding mate.. lets hope u dont have to go that far.

and who is this ORANG LAMA la? got somebody in our gathering nick 'orang lama' ker?