Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Hahaha...Kantoi!!cilakak ini mcm....Just to c market price ,how much they want to sell, survey only ma....me be monitoring by somebody!!huu..huuu...ROooooo!!!
i'll kill u....

Public trackday.. but heard some forumers and club ppl.

C market price??? Hmmm... Sounds desperate to get the ecu to me lah.

Kill tomb?? aiiihhh...you can kill him if u can catch him lah..
poison poison....... poison running tru webber's blood.

Nice activity man,inform me bro if u want to go there!hope we can convoy to the track day!where is it bro?

What is our group logo la!!i means car sticker and name for our group...

Ohhh webber boy ada udang di sebalik mee. Thats why that day he didnt want to open bonnet and next day didnt want to dyno with us.Now i know why , dun want to let ppl know his exact power.And did u guys see his last reply , HOPE WE CAN CONVOY TO THE TRACK DAY , finally he is going to reveal his TRUE MONSTER ON TRACK !!

gtishadowfax , thanx for the measurement.And does the measurement applicable to non-standard absorbers ? Mine not using KYB gas anymore...

OMG , must be someone using our TOMB TAIKO account and post crap !!!!The tomb that we know has UNCATCHABLE SC GTi and very knowledgeable and sifu about cars !!!! Dara (virgin) konon !! Haha

webber boy... ur secret is out. so next time dun lansi and just show us ur engine!
hehe...

gtishadowfax: that setting is for all gti absorbers or wat ar? daamn good info... thanks man.

Yup..very good info..
where you get it by the way? Thats the lotus setup right?
Webber boy.. fyi there is only one track in KL. Batu tiga dun exist anymore.
Zeroed..we let the thread owner do the organizing ler.

gti-r said:
Yup..very good info..
where you get it by the way? Thats the lotus setup right?
Webber boy.. fyi there is only one track in KL. Batu tiga dun exist anymore.
Zeroed..we let the thread owner do the organizing ler.

Thread owner means me lorr .... I dont know coz I'm still in college and IM RUNNING SHORT OF MONEY hahaha.Isnt that pathetic.Haha actually yes still in college but only short of money for modification.Oi guys got TT or not tonight ? Want to meet up ? If ok then perhaps we shud try other venue as well ......

Btw gti-r, someone nicked donkrieg selling lotsa performance cams in ENGINE and Performance section.I think u have noticed it as he only bought those cams for testing purpose.So how ? Are u going for it ?

yup...itu lotus punya setup and yes, applicable to other shocks as well, as long as the height / spring is still the same with stock. If u lowered means no more applicable and if rim size is different, it is no longer applicable.

but i have not come across anyone who tried it with different height / rim size... so if u try and feels good..then no harm i guess...

one simple tip to know whether your alignment setting is right is the stereng wheel will feel lighter and high speed cornering (especially negotiating a hairpin at high speed) will not cause too much of a screeching sound from the tyre...
this is approximate....agak agak tip la....told by someone who used to own a GTi..

ya la webber boy...batu tiga now R.I.P...sigh.....a lot of fond memories there..........

Yeah..i pm him d. just gettin some info first.
Need to do some repairs first.
Crankpulley RM300
Abs top mount RM140
Engine Mount RM120
???? Repair/Change RM400

Sighh..sakit..

Anyone is up for TT ? If ramai then ON la just set the venue .

That means that set up is not applicable to mine.Sedih seyh .......

aiyo thought your car in prestine condition ,so much u have to repair ? Im not feeling anywrong when sat on ur car just the gearbox gives klak sound ...... Anyway we all know hows the feeling of repairing our beloved cars ........

HELP!!HELP!!!My car kena break this morning, they try to curi my rear bumper!!i heard my alarm,suddenly i saw 2 guys try to kopak my bumper, almostly can take out already!!damm f@$%$#, really2 suck!!inside bumper pecah ....if i get, i'll take the bamboo cucuk in their anal backside..haha!!!

Fark..these bastards..
Catch them n break their damn hands.
Looks like ur the second case of this group.
Anything missing? U staying in apartment or landed property?
hey dude.. how come ur alarm went off? u got vibration sensor ar?
usually kopek bumper the alarm won't sound 1 wat.

apartment la that wan, open park!! they cut wires the small break light at the bottom bumper....i think so la!vibration sensor i'm not sure la plak, or it's come with package!!they screw the nat open already,just take time to pull out only!i think they try to do part by part,may b after that spoiler??fark la this man....

Fuck man !!! Webber, where did dis happen ? See another case happend. Anything went missing ? U said u saw those guys were taking out your bumper ? What happend after that ? Logged police reports ?

Shud report police..maybe can get fingerprints.

So it TT on or not tonite..

Mizi..since ur car got power back, can go test power again.
Not fair test last time cause ur engine not good shape.