Satria GTi Owner Headcount

u nv change ur fuel filter in years...??omg...fuel filter u hv to change every 40k KM le....wat plug u using...???if normal or ori plug...hv to change every 40k KM too...if iriduem all those is 100k KM la...oh ya....any1 interested in 1 fully bucket seat n 1 ori gti seat..?if yes plz visit www.lelong.com.my.....search for jceh83....n its there....let me knw guys...!n racing clutch n flywheel is still availeble..

aha....good good...at last u managed to find out the problem. fuel filter must change every 40000 km ma....haha..so when u wanna revenge the kelisa?

Yah..problem solved. Much better now. I've noticed lagginess 2 days before the TT session. Didn't think it was because of this 2 items. Took like 1hr just to open the fuel filter nut. Damn tight. Shows how long it wasn't touched.
Thought it was some tuning issue.
Hey tombstone. powerzone or matspeed cams better? Both also regrind one rite?
Working on my revenge now. I would be fine if that F***head wasn't so lan ci.
Now he seriously pissed me off!!

gti-r said:
Yah..problem solved. Much better now. I've noticed lagginess 2 days before the TT session. Didn't think it was because of this 2 items.
Thought it was some tuning issue.
Hey tombstone. powerzone or matspeed cams better? Both also regrind one rite?

Yeah eager to know too between powerzone and matspeed , and price ?

And how to know if our spark plugs were to burn out ?
And fuel filter and air filter how to know if it were about to be replaced ? Since dont know when did the previous owner changed it .

kena tah pau lor at 180kmh..
wat to do my car no high end power.
anyway its fixed. more improvements to come.
Think its a YRV engine. 1.3 vvti turbo.
Bugger's got a huge air scoop on the hood.

hahahaha...cool down gti-r...sooner or later ull meet him again wan...i oso kena once wif gen2...tat time still standard gsr....injector kong summore..let tat gen2 tarik til i cannot c his car...n i think is a mivec engine la... =P

Wei... am I hearing Kelisa and Gen2 Tarpauing modded GTis... something wrong la this world heheheh.

Mizi: Stuff for you wei. Look into it fast fast.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=76979

woiii...apa cerita..??

but kelisa 1.3 vvti turbo maa...turbo can consider twice the power oredi...mana aci...Gen2 oso, if std with std susah oredi mau makan....campro is a very pwerful and has a lot of potential to be tuned up ,but reliability sucks!heheh...

which road u kena bro?

u mean me...?LDP la...jus came out from damansara perdana....n yeah...im still looking for tat gen2... -_-

hhahahahaha...now i drive veli slow edi lo...petrol price increase wei...got to b slower edi...floor the pedal oly wen u need it...lolz....

i think everybody oso the same...as for myself...keep the car for weekend only . daily using kenari....muahahah..but that kenari oso not bad...140 tu biasa la...heheh ,but feels like flying lor...

all my frenz!!i just want to ask u all ar, how much i can sell my gti ecu (2468)..actually i'm looking gsr ecu (7737 or 5xxx)!!prefer x-change and i'll top up a bit la!!!now market susah la want to sell...

Kena with Kelisa , Gen2 , haha kena tapaued ! Well are they not afraid of fuel price right now . And some more what we couldnt stand is their Lansi-ness.Weyh gti-r and gti_5555 next time see them give no mercy ok .

Zeroed , so sikit la the info about the item but if cheap and good condition then would be ok I think.Gonna wait what he's gonna reply on the thread.

kelisa n gen2 ar? adei~~ nvm nvm
we all have our bad days. so be like me... avoid using the car and keep in workshop long long. nobody interested in tapau-ing a car that cant move.. plus save petrol summore. 20 ringgit inside and last weeks.

omg wat am i saying?!!? im loosing my mind working so hard...