Satria GTi Owner Headcount

TermiziYeoh said:
Rm20 still inside the petrol pump but leaving your car in workshop (assuming that your car needs to be repaired) would make more than rm20 flow out of your wallet ! Well in your case , everyone is waiting to tapau your car as soon as its done as rumour has spreaded about your FAST CAR through TT session .

Don't stress yourself too much man , I wouldnt want to see u get botak-ed in the head thinking about your car and work haha.

oit oit! why suddenly my car damn fast? u also know its 'RUMOUR' dun la wei... kesian me man. have to spend so much not cause upgrade car u know. cause of repairs. sighh... no need tapau my car.

btw... i prefer if got no team name la. i find it too loud. just simple simple group of friends gathering ma.

webber boy:no prob bro...thx for ur free bump too...!!!

gtishadowfax:my clutch n flywheel ar...if ure really interested....i can sell to u 950 together...whole set...cos we all also drive satria mer..LOLZ

devil_rules87:hey bro...no worries man...the most expensive will b changing ur gearbox...if LSD it might cos u mayb 1500??but LSD bro....tell me if ure interested...i can intro my fren's workshop to u...den u talk to him lo... =)

termiziyeoh:i heard about powerzone cam oso...but is jus a street cam...mayb.....mayb k...is will jus increase ABIT of ur power...but not much i think...this is jus wat i think k...no hard feelings...n if ure looking for campulley...i got a pair too...let me knw if ure interested....

I guess now the topics are all abouT cams huh?..lol..Hey GuYs...TT mana this weeK?...hehehe..All try to turn up ler this week so we dun need to crash others TT..our group seems to be big enough though

krypton so blur!
taiko..read properly laa..

gti5555 lost to a Gen2 mivec
and gti-r lost to a kelisa modded yrv1.3

mmm.... look like we need to help gti_5555 to buy all his heavy part so he can win his race... jkjk....

ehh?? aiseh...
u see la!! sigh... im loosing it wei. macam mana ni....

this is wat happens when u spend to much on car mizi. careful wei.... dun nyanyuk like me man.

yea man krypton taiko...mine is gen2 la...hahahahaha...WAKE UP bro...!!!

i got so many things to sell bcos all those stuff i used in my ori engine wan...now transplant edi all cannot use mar sell lo...lolz....

n yeah....help me buy or sell all my stuff so tat my car not so heavy...can win tat gen2....HAHAHAHAHA....but seriously...if any1 interested plz contact me k...thx...

4th Rojak TT Session

Date : 24th March 2006
Time : 9:30pm onwards
Venue : Have yet to decide , suggestion needed badly

TT this Friday ???

hi guys..

seeking some help here..
my gti spring is already very soft.. so i have to replace it, but want the oem..
Is the ori spring of our gti is the same with any 1.6/1.8 wira spring?
how much??

tq

sekoyen:1.6 and 1.8 coil spring is the same...how much ar...?not tat sure actually...n y u wana get back ori...?change to perfomance spring la...better mer...

Around Rm300 for standard springs. Absorber Rm170 rear and Rm90 front per pieces. Eibach Prokit Sport Springs give you lowered but oem feel and cost Rm900.

sekoyen: yup better u buy eibach spring since u ar changing from stock one.... may lower a bit but just nice to cross any bump... not too hard not too soft just nice..

gti_5555 : ur fren workshop got tune engine balancing ar? how much roughly cost? tq dude in advance... the prob is after changing timing belt i feel something wrong, less power .. is tht normal?

RM900 to expensive lah. Can't afford it. BTW, cannot lower the car because got got one extra high bump in my area.. :)

anyway, thanks guys!

henzo:lack of power after changing timing belt is mayb when u change tat time dey din set the timing properly...tats y ull feel lack of power...about that engine balancing leh....u got to ask him straight lo...cos he hv to c wat u wana do to ur engine mer...wat u wana lighten or balance...den he'll tell u the price lo...if ure free den jus drop by his shop n let him hv a look at ur car la...

clutch slipping(something like lack of power,RPM zoom up damn fast but car doesn't move) and sometimes ull feel quite hard to engage gear...u better go check it out...cos if ur clutch totally wear off ur car will breakdown...engine start,gear engage...tapi kereta tak jalan....lolz....den u hv to call for help edi...

gtishadowfax : there is test which u can do to find out if ur clutch is slipping. Something like put in 5 gear, rev up the engine then let go the clutch. If the engine instantly die then ur clutch is ok. If the revs slowly come down the clutch no good d lor.. dun forget to have the brakes on when doing this.

Mizi : Info & advise from a rally car tuner. Dun waste money on cams first. Do the brain first (piggyback) Cause watever mods we do, the stock ecu will always try to map to default settings. We dun get the full potential of our mods.