Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Aiks.....who that?? Looks familiar lah..

hmmm...This thread quite quiet ar lately.. y ar??
No project goin on meh.....

walaunie...won't miss next trip wor!!!wah..adrian, sapa depan u tu??va va voque...enjoying!!

Wei..where's everyone these days??
Chaiman also very quiet..big project ar??

So got TT or not tomorrow?

Virus: u going for the sgti tt at ali baba ar tomorrow?

me might not be able to make it due to unforseen circumstances in kuantan...

go ahead adrian, u can prolly test malek's new exhaust...hehe

U not coming this weekend?
Dun forget my little souvinier when u come back here.

By the way, i feel like changing my busted extractor with repair weld here and there..
Wat you recommend? Dun wan ori mivec extractor cause its cast iron and very heavy. Understand the R3 4:1 is good provided u change the whole exhaust setup.

Thread is really quiet nowadays.Sorry couldnt log in due to lotsa works to be done. Hey so this was all about ! Showing the terer-ness of bowling infront of my Kaoru nyeehehehe.

Seen Malek's exhaust thru net, nice setup but pricey weyh.RM1800 huhuhu.Weyh anyone got major upgrade ? Long time no news......

hey dudes, count me in too........
25, male from shah alam.
stock 4g93p year 2000

my first time in this forum n just got my ride recently.......
arrange a meet soon dude.

gti-r said:
U not coming this weekend?
Dun forget my little souvinier when u come back here.

By the way, i feel like changing my busted extractor with repair weld here and there..
Wat you recommend? Dun wan ori mivec extractor cause its cast iron and very heavy. Understand the R3 4:1 is good provided u change the whole exhaust setup.

dun worry...its safe & sound here. IMHO, R3 4-1 is not for for mild modded engine. i would like to recommend u to change the 2nd segment(downpipe) of ur oem extractor. costs less than rm200. basically the length is extended b4 the 2 joint to 1 & flexible will be further back. thats what malek does at AH. then in future get the mid & muffler changed & u'll be getting more horsies in ur stable.

just my 200yen worth

If Im not mistaken gti-r's current setup is already similar to that... putting the 2-1 joint further back... hehe.

Guys what about TT tomorrow? I gatal to go out and talk cock sing song la. Man you gotta come aight.

Dr. Dope, welcome. Hope to see you on Friday TTs.

Welcome Dr Dope.Do join us all friendly chaps.

Any suggestion on Friday's TT venue guys ? Zeroed gatal (horny) to see all of us liao.

I have original SGTi rear bumper forsale or trade with rpm memter.
Give me a price for the bumper, willing to let go cheap.
Taking up space in my bathroom.

This bumper is not stolen bumper, keeping it as spare after manage to claim new bumper. Some scratch but no cracks or dent. I am ex-SGTi owner, the car oledi sold. Have been trying to sell it but many ppl "let go aeroplane" and many could not come collect it cause the bumper is in Penang, most buyers are from Klang valley and Perak.

I am not delivering the bumper.
So prefer to trade with someone in Penang or Butterworth.
PM me if interested.

http://www.geocities.com/johnathan_s_yim/BPICT006.JPG
http://www.geocities.com/johnathan_s_yim/BPICT010.JPG

welcome, welcome...me is Dr. Alban, What's up Dr.Dope??

chicken7 : honestly i tell u that i have Gti rpm but rosakla...sometime o.k sometime tak o.k!!!hi Rev kot??hehehe..me also png kia ma!!!

Eyh still in college and got some stuff with friend.U guys go ahead with TT but do tell where's the location ok.Mite come abit late (or FFK at all) haha.Lalalalalal wanna mod but no kepala agong lalala.Where'r the other taikos ? Tomb krypton webber (ahh webber is here) gti-r zeroed byakuya bla bla bla ...........

I may come a bit late but no plans for TT yet?

So far only me and gti-r up for it?