Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Crazy meh.. just for a leisure TT session I dont think so la bro... maybe on some sunday drive okie. :)

AAARRRGGGHHHHH!!!!
i need a new job. the current one is sucking me dry!!! anyone willing to hire a seat warmer??

hi,
anyone have an idea how much it would cost just to change timing belt?

tried that la chairman.. dosent work now. eh webber... bring me for a ride in ur 2 bar 350bhp car man. help me release some work stress.

Webber upgraded already la... 350hp is nuts to him now man...
Stress...sigh...

Dr.Dope:
Should cost around 400-500+ including labour, depending on brand and type of timing belt used. Personally I suggest not going for mmc ones as there are too many fake ones around.

what the?
zeroed gone v-tec now?
aiyoo... everyone so hi-tech now days.
looks like im the one left behind.

Where got vtec or continental or what bai.

Im DOWNgrading to some very very cheap car...seriously.. :biggrin:

Btw anyone can confirm whether Evo3 engine can lepas JPJ for GTi ? Some I heard cannot some said can.Im not sure but doesnt E3 just plug and play and no mounting modification needed right ?

KryPToN said:
tried that la chairman.. dosent work now. eh webber... bring me for a ride in ur 2 bar 350bhp car man. help me release some work stress.

please choose;

A ) hell
B ) Heaven

hahah!!cari ayam lor...pay 150 bucks for filipino chicks at beach club, u can choose B for that. If u choose A, please drive 220km/h and bang mizi car or zeroed...so both of u in peace. Hehehe

Webber tak habis habis with his ayam, I think krypton prefers ayam at KFC haha.

Webber did u receive my sms last week about piston rings ? How's your GM's car ? If u didnt then here's the list -

Piston ring std size - RM120
Valve seal inlet/exhaust - RM120
Head gasket - RM135
Inlet manifold gasket - RM18
Camshaft oil seal - RM24
Q810/40 semi sync - RM85
oil filter - RM10
Radiator coolant - RM16
Liquid sealant - Rm18
Plug - Rm30

Top overhaul and replace piston ring, Reset timing belt and tune up labour - RM450

Sorry late comers to the thread.

name: Jonn pathetically single and poor.
Somewhere in PJ
GTI Year december 2000 (Last of the best chips ;D)

What i got:
Plug wires, ngk iridiums, full exhaust, drop-in filter, 421 header and a thin metal gasket waiting to be put in :P

I dyno'ed at 128 whp with only a header and 2 inch exhaust muffler. With my new exhaust and piping plus the new stuff i put in i am expecting close to 140 otherwise i will potong ********** D:

welcome jonn...
brief intro.
termizi = chairman
zereod = hansem
tombs = supersiput (soon to be kwai lou with E30)
gti-r = n/a king
krypton = always lost/blur/stress a.k.a orang tua
webberboy = 350bhp 2 bar monster
huh? = webber monster
byakuya = bolt on bolt off (now u see now u dont)

am i missing anything ar?

errrmm.... thats about the super hereos here.

Hey chairman..
Have you sold your coilovers?
Where did you get it from and what is the service cost?
Understand APM sevice center is in pandamaran.

Wah so few people only lerh? I thought got more fellas hehehe.

Yeah sold it off to one of teamfuze member.Ohh that one was from my dad mechanic the previous stock abs were kong then he went and get it for me, then few months cannot tahan the stiffness my dad revert it back to stock.No idea about the service cost and where to get it tho .....

Welcome deacon. Sounds like ur one of lucky fella who touches 128 whp with only minor mods.Some (example me) cudnt get 120whp.What KryPTon was describing was only a few of active fellas here who often come to TT.There still bunch of kaki.KryPTon ur missing ManOfWar ! The n/a king in satriagticlub region.And Im no chairman la just a thread starter those fella saja saja put ony =D

Still anyone cudnt confirm whether Evo3 into our car can pass JPJ or not ? Need to modify mounting or just plug and play ?

evo3=plug and play

vr4=mouting must modify.

i think if u can pay some \"pampasan money\" can pass. coz i passed my customer\'s gti evo3 early this year.

if cant pass, i will tell u how to pass the evo3 conversion. a bit technical la. not much