krypton: dont tipu lah. The only way you'd buy a kembara is if it came with a free Mitsu Evo. :P
But hmm my current setup is perfect for daily comfort driving + performance... just that its too low and a bit soft for track... dunno la...
As for the LSD, the clunk noise isnt only just a noise.. you can feel the steering jerking back, and in certain circumstances the whole car jerks also (worse than vibrate). But during corners, beh tahan. Is best. Other than that it constantly ensures that both your wheels are spinning at similar speeds, so you get a really tight and stable steering feel during normal driving also especially at high speeds and wet roads.
But hmm my current setup is perfect for daily comfort driving + performance... just that its too low and a bit soft for track... dunno la...
As for the LSD, the clunk noise isnt only just a noise.. you can feel the steering jerking back, and in certain circumstances the whole car jerks also (worse than vibrate). But during corners, beh tahan. Is best. Other than that it constantly ensures that both your wheels are spinning at similar speeds, so you get a really tight and stable steering feel during normal driving also especially at high speeds and wet roads.