Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Just my suggesion... instead of asking them to order and ship for u, save the shipping cost and go KL look for rim yourself + holiday. You have lot more choices and better price there.. Asia every now and then got promotion wa.

Go with few friends (depends how heavy is ur rim really) and split the rim into 1 rim 1 box (rim onli, without typre). Should be able to bring it back. I bring back 17" and 18" rims before. Make sure you box not too big cause my friend try to bring back 15" rim with tyres and kena rejected last time. end up he paying RM200 bucks to ship by sea.

hi guys, do u know any shop here sell motul motor oil & gear oil?

motul motul motul.... where had i seen it b4 liaw ah... forgot already. ;)

I saw one of the aircon shop selling motul oil last time when i do my aircon.. it's somewhere between civic centre and sekama i think....

thats quite a big area :X-:

for those using LSD gear box, what transmission fluid u guys used?

hello..anyone wanna buy momo millennium? RM 450 2nd hand de..if got someone purchase i'll ask my bro bring bck frm j.b to kch...i saw 1 spareparts shop sell at j.b last 2 week...

EvoX2, u never heard of LE before? It is quite expenisve around RM60+ for a liter. All my freinds turbo charged n Vtec are using this.

Okuyama, welcome welcome.... i like momo millennium but i already had one MOMO limited edition donno the model cos my frend from Japan get it for me. :)

guys,
if anyone got b16a big vtec engine to sell with affordable price do pm me k
prefer kuching area

EvoX2, u never heard of LE before? It is quite expenisve around RM60+ for a liter. All my freinds turbo charged n Vtec are using this.

Okuyama, welcome welcome.... i like momo millennium but i already had one MOMO limited edition donno the model cos my frend from Japan get it for me. :)

i think urs much better la bcoz limited edition mah..

e3, where can i get LE? RM60/L is quite cheap compare to motul RM120/L.

Okuyama 汰, i think i know that vtec turbo already, but wonder where did the previous owner got the turbo done up? How's the tuning done since no dyno here.

you can consult your mechanic whether you should use LE or not but alot of performance cae are using it as far as i know la. :)

It can bought at Innovest Engineering at Ang Cheng Ho road near Spring Garden coffee shop.

Okuyama 汰, i think i know that vtec turbo already, but wonder where did the previous owner got the turbo done up? How's the tuning done since no dyno here.[/QUOTE]

soli..i'm not sure about it, have to ask him...

hmm..anyone here got a good,cheap place for radiator works? preferably a radiator specialist