Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
near sony centre?dont know le.. i think u may be talking about the cushion shop behind hock lee centre?

no no. its opposite KMC pool side on the main rd. See it a few times already. Dunno if its still there or not la. its not on the same block of sony centre but on that side of the road.

ExtremeEvo9 said:
LanEvo,
u sell off ur 7 and buy mine lo...hahaha..

No $$$ how to buy from u? :P - I think i'll get a conti or family car next time la.

till waiting for KSP stock to arrive. he said going to be last week but still no stock. getting sick of waiting already. might start looking at other dealers. besides that no other mods. no $$$ hehe.

KSP as in KSP in Sunway KL??...
Dun really like KSP....the workers and boss damn "chuan" one...
get from N1, Links or Quatermile better..

izzit? last time i always get my stuffs from KSP. The workers and the boss is very nice compare to N1 but maybe they don work for KSP anymore la. Last time, i walk there ma with a big backpack cos vacation ma plus N1 ppl look at me like saying you got money to buy or not, ask a little bit, this HKS from Japan one, idiot, of cos i know HKS from Japan la... damn tulan...

Good news!!!! Just got phone call from KSP and my gauges are here!!!KSP's stuff are cheaper compared to N1 or amoil etc. I talked to Ken and he seems to be an ok guy. Just hope my stuff get here soon so i can put it on.

Good news man. So u going to LMS or go V-TEC to install your stuff?

maybe different ppl different view...
lots of my friends over here don't really like KSP.
Links and quatermile is their frequent visit.

btw, N1 taukeh very close with EE9 mah...
kekekekeke

oh. I went to N1 and the same product is going to cost $150 more from N1 compared to KSP thats why i went to KSP. When i was there, N1 people didnt even come to ask if i need help. I had to ask for help but thats ok. I go to whoever is cheaper. hehehe

fastevo9 said:
I think i will go LMS. So you will be back this wkend??

Yeah, will be in town this weekend. Probably will go LMS this sat to do something after i change my tires. Gotta give ah yong a call first :D

ah... Ken still there. Yep..KSP stuff is much cheaper than N1. Ken is quite a friendly guy lo, cos when i'm dere, he bring me to Amoil, and other tuning workshops and also bring me makan angin with him car.

wah evo3 you so lucky. me no one to bring makan angin. had to use taxi to go and see.

Guys,

Anyone know where to get endless or similar brake fluid in Kch and price?

FastEvo9, cos he wan business ma... i bought 1 pair of TypeR Recaro, some HKS products ma...hehehe send the stuff to the hotel some more and pack nicely. hehehe....

LanEvo, Endless? never heard where got sell..

evo3 said:
LanEvo, Endless? never heard where got sell..

What about other brand? Can bring brake fluid into plane as checked-in baggage anot?