• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Guys,

Would like to sell my brand new dura rays nut (20 x black color) from rays engineering as shown in link below

http://www.rayswheels.co.jp/2004/products/rg_bottom.html - First pic
https://secure.n1racing.net/eshop/index.php?pg=list&prod_id=349 - Last 3 pics

Selling for 4xx. Interested pls let me know. Item will be available next Sat. Thanx.

Lanevo, not only E9 with those ralliart stickers... lotsa wira also with the same sticker....

ee9, getting another e9 for track car? :P

Think heard from my friend from JB someone selling 220k+ last time.

evo3 said:
Lanevo, not only E9 with those ralliart stickers... lotsa wira also with the same sticker....
lol.. better than wira sticking vtec sticker what XD. i need more trd stickers.. add mroe hp wahahahaha

hahahaa,
u interested then i sell to u lo...nolar... just askin the price. if the price is good then probably will consider bout it. Lazy to maintain the car anymore..lolz everyday the car stay at home only, so kolien man! rather to get a multi purpose car tat can be driven everyday..lolz

haha....come....sell me half price!.
wakakakaka
or u personal loan me 10 years....
wakakakaka

ExtremeEvo9 said:
hahahaa,
u interested then i sell to u lo...nolar... just askin the price. if the price is good then probably will consider bout it. Lazy to maintain the car anymore..lolz everyday the car stay at home only, so kolien man! rather to get a multi purpose car tat can be driven everyday..lolz

Dun sell.... sayang le..

EE9, sell me ur ganador :D

Actually i also thinking of selling my car if i decided to stay in SG :(

wah lau.... now everyone is thinkin to sell thier Evo? don la.

LanEvo, no need to sell la..just bring it to Sing with u.

e3,

Cannot bring over. I cannot drive M'sia car in SG. Onli can drive Singapore car.

eh eh guys, wan ask. Hydraulic clutch pump should be universal right? mine keep on loosing clutch fluid cuz maybe it cannot tahan the pressure of the cusco clutch plate (is there such a thing?) or izit leaking anywhere (can't find any trace of leak tho).

Wonder what heavier duty clutch pump can i fit into my car.. hmm.. cannot like this forever liau. yesterday car go puspakom, i fill up reservoirs before going, but ppl there simply hantam only, come home din check, today dry up almost cannot come home (almost stuck at Lorong 4 Jalan keranji there.. summore traffic jam.. clutch fully cannot use when i reach Jalan kedandi lorong 2, that time i'm in 3rd gear.. so 3rd gear all the way home lor..)

lanevo&ee9:dun sell la. you guys put so much money and time into the car and now wanna sell.

Guys,

I'll be in town from 20 - 28 Jan, come out for drink la :D

rollakid, go puspakom? swapping engine is it? u need to change ur clutch pump if u had changed to racing clutch, if not sure cant tahan.