• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
edgar_raphael said:
heard a new drift KE70 is near completion. packed with 20V race-spec 4AGE!!!
and I also heard that this KE70 with 20V A1 4AGE isnt in the full good condition.. needed something to be replaced.. :mouth_closed:

Ed: yeah..but mine is kampong made ma.... no need so HI-tech...just for daily driving...need to go look for SARD fuel regulator and HKS twin Sparks liaw lo like that...kakakaka

Ray: what kind of Toyota Crown? the new type? is ls400 same with Altezza...i think got a few NEW units for sale...

ExtremeEvo9 said:
hi guys,
Just drop by the say hi. M from sarawak too :)

hi and welcome to the thread specially dedicated to fellow ZTH members from Sarawak. :)

Do you really own an Evo9? I only know of 2 Evo9 in kuching. :)

welcome..welcome...

this thread is not so active these days.... :)

evo9? one red and another what color ahhh? evo7 i know alot la...hehehe

evo3, kch a lot of E7 meh?

guys, shall we have a Lancer TT? :regular_smile:

Kuching, i think alot of e7 but mostly all in Black and white so basically all look the same..hehehe ur already white ma...hehehehe

i don drive a lancer... :) i drive the most MA HUAN car in the world....wan to put in my recaro also a big headache...

LanEvo,
Wait u come back to kch then u organise lo...I support u ..ahahahah.. then will ask other evos and lancer to join as well! :) or maybe airtrek...gto,fto..blablabla..
all the mitsus ...
:_:

i wanna go and see.... :p though i don drive mitsu... :)

halo there..........
im ahim from matang area....
im using EK3 now.........
nice to meet ur guys in the sarawak forum......gud idea leh.....

evo3 said:
welcome welcome.....WOW!! ek3....
bro.. ek3 which car aa? me soo n00b with hondas..lol.. is it a type-R?

wah.. here lots of people driving evo.. damn.. only not driving an evo.

evo3, you can join their gather la.. since youve driven a car powered by evo engine.. :tongwink:

EE9,

Will be in Kuching early July. Both my brother and i will join the TT (He drive a black lancer also). Details to be discuss later la :_:

Maybe should have a JDM TT rather than a Mitsu TT so more car :P

LanEvo,
okok..so maybe will just organise a mitsu TT... hehehehe..so dat u can see all the mitsus ma..ahhahahaah :) if JDM too huge... hahaahh

farique: sold off already..... :) regret regret... now thinkin of getting a evo3...hehehe keep the foci at home...hehehe

the foci is all show no go..kakaka spare parts already headache..plus hotbits suspensions made town driving like driving without suspension ....