Sabahan TT

hehehe...lintas also can..so guys?...want to have a new friend and new xprience..

mercurial_19 said:
pub also can salim or ali or ariefah oso can...AxTiara will pay the bill, dont worry

Aer you sure??? Than i want to join then........... hihihihi:regular_smile:

wei mercurial_19,i'm only giving suggestion mah...wakakaka...2 nite maybe i'll be going to lintas if it's not going rain...wakakakaa...with HRMC@SmallCar Life@Demon Empire...ekkeke...this team manyak kali tukar nama...2 many copycat...

Anyone here drive a red honda accord?? saw this accor with ZYH bomberman sticker at the rear..this car always in Damai plaza area

LoL... Im sure my stickers r hard to spot... I think oni mine special 1, let's say it burned out from silver to black... Good to feel the edge but hard to see... Spot me out if u can...:shades_smile:

my bomberman sticker i take off because a lot of car using it and my car is not nice so feel ashamed with other nice cars with the sticker :X-:

tk2005takeru said:
Asking any1 saw the Red Mazda RX-7 Veilside bodykit??

haha.. twin snails inside engine bay.. dun play play..
he's a roti seller, her sister study in Kian Kok.. :_:

tk2005takeru said:
Asking any1 saw the Red Mazda RX-7 Veilside bodykit??

u mean this wan ar??

Gath9-1.jpg

i thought this car is now owned by a new owner...i think lar bcoz the previous owner sold it and bought a brand new RX-8...

AxTiara said:
u mean this wan ar??

Gath9-1.jpg

i thought this car is now owned by a new owner...i think lar bcoz the previous owner sold it and bought a brand new RX-8...

how much RM he bought it from the previous owner?

always saw that car on my way home.. sometimes hanging out with the blue RX-8.. the shops opposite SGCC.. Empire something

but the orange RX-7 doesn't look nice with the white rims...i prefer the old rims...veilside bebeh!!!!...

hello guys... no more meets up since then? i m wondering how's everythings now.

hi, i from sabah too.. Sandakan The NAture CIty!! haha..
nice to meet ya all..

dori-dori said:
always saw that car on my way home.. sometimes hanging out with the blue RX-8.. the shops opposite SGCC.. Empire something

you mean Empire Racing ?