Sabahan TT

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hehehe...lintas also can..so guys?...want to have a new friend and new xprience..

mercurial_19 said:
pub also can salim or ali or ariefah oso can...AxTiara will pay the bill, dont worry

Aer you sure??? Than i want to join then........... hihihihi:regular_smile:

wei mercurial_19,i'm only giving suggestion mah...wakakaka...2 nite maybe i'll be going to lintas if it's not going rain...wakakakaa...with HRMC@SmallCar Life@Demon Empire...ekkeke...this team manyak kali tukar nama...2 many copycat...

Anyone here drive a red honda accord?? saw this accor with ZYH bomberman sticker at the rear..this car always in Damai plaza area

LoL... Im sure my stickers r hard to spot... I think oni mine special 1, let's say it burned out from silver to black... Good to feel the edge but hard to see... Spot me out if u can...:shades_smile:

my bomberman sticker i take off because a lot of car using it and my car is not nice so feel ashamed with other nice cars with the sticker :X-:

tk2005takeru said:
Asking any1 saw the Red Mazda RX-7 Veilside bodykit??

haha.. twin snails inside engine bay.. dun play play..
he's a roti seller, her sister study in Kian Kok.. :_:

tk2005takeru said:
Asking any1 saw the Red Mazda RX-7 Veilside bodykit??

u mean this wan ar??

Gath9-1.jpg

i thought this car is now owned by a new owner...i think lar bcoz the previous owner sold it and bought a brand new RX-8...

AxTiara said:
u mean this wan ar??

Gath9-1.jpg

i thought this car is now owned by a new owner...i think lar bcoz the previous owner sold it and bought a brand new RX-8...

how much RM he bought it from the previous owner?

always saw that car on my way home.. sometimes hanging out with the blue RX-8.. the shops opposite SGCC.. Empire something

but the orange RX-7 doesn't look nice with the white rims...i prefer the old rims...veilside bebeh!!!!...

hello guys... no more meets up since then? i m wondering how's everythings now.

hi, i from sabah too.. Sandakan The NAture CIty!! haha..
nice to meet ya all..

dori-dori said:
always saw that car on my way home.. sometimes hanging out with the blue RX-8.. the shops opposite SGCC.. Empire something

you mean Empire Racing ?