Sabahan TT

yo.....getting many pl in this topic.......hehehe

lai lai lai, grounding grounding ..........wakakaka

let do a small TT la........wanna see all d member......wat u all think ?

kschu said:
yo.....getting many pl in this topic.......hehehe

lai lai lai, grounding grounding ..........wakakaka

let do a small TT la........wanna see all d member......wat u all think ?

The guy who grounding my car did a lousy job. he only use 4 cables instead of 5..if i ask u to help me re-ground my car again how much should i pay u for the service??
if price reasonable maybe i'll contact u when i'm in KK. how???

Heh...been planning to do a TT for quite sum time redi...but never jadi tis...
Hahah!

Hrmm...sumone should take charge...how bout kschu?
:p

so,when is the TT?? i'm newbie here....from KK oso...staying in likas...huhuhu..now susah to have TT in lintas...JPJ and police traffic byk beroperasi...sure will be stuck in Lintas...

zerone said:
The guy who grounding my car did a lousy job. he only use 4 cables instead of 5..if i ask u to help me re-ground my car again how much should i pay u for the service??
if price reasonable maybe i'll contact u when i'm in KK. how???

hmm, wat is ur ride bro ? normally it would b better if ur car hv 6point instead of 5points.....wat u mean reground ? open up ur old grounding n help u install again or u wan a new set ? or u wan to add another 2 point ??

i kira u cheap cheap.....dun worry......:_: :_: :_:

AxTiara said:
so,when is the TT?? i'm newbie here....from KK oso...staying in likas...huhuhu..now susah to have TT in lintas...JPJ and police traffic byk beroperasi...sure will be stuck in Lintas...

then v dun TT in lintas lor...find somewhere safe....hmmm, fohsang ? hehe
so how many bumi, chinese n malay here ???

i'm chinese......

peachmonkey said:
Heh...been planning to do a TT for quite sum time redi...but never jadi tis...
Hahah!

Hrmm...sumone should take charge...how bout kschu?
:p

me incharge ?? u mus b kidding.......hhehe
sama sama incharge lo......baru good....hw hw ??

kschu said:
me incharge ?? u mus b kidding.......hhehe
sama sama incharge lo......baru good....hw hw ??

Can...no problem wan! :p
Hrmm...if dun wan at lintas can go foh sang or damai lor...Or if anyone else got suggestions?
How?

lemme know when la....kschu has my number....
BTW he did the groundin for my car....tidy...no complain...make sure give him time so he doesnt get his hands burned....and chu.... wear gloves la.

let arrange la.....bt make sure nt 30/may ..my gf bday leh...cannot go out........haha

thanks charles.....nt enuf business to buy glove.......haha...j.k j.k

kschu said:
hmm, wat is ur ride bro ? normally it would b better if ur car hv 6point instead of 5points.....wat u mean reground ? open up ur old grounding n help u install again or u wan a new set ? or u wan to add another 2 point ??

i kira u cheap cheap.....dun worry......:_: :_: :_:

My ride is Proton Gen2. yeahh i want u to open up my old grounding n add 2 more point. PM me ur contact number n i will call u when i'm in KK. Thanks.

hi all,i seen a putra kl plate number wif bomberman sticker,is it by chance a member here?

zerone said:
My ride is Proton Gen2. yeahh i want u to open up my old grounding n add 2 more point. PM me ur contact number n i will call u when i'm in KK. Thanks.

ok bro........jus let me knw..........my no is 0168362899.......

tqtq

so how is d TT ??
when when ??
i will bring some guy fr other forum as well, kelisablub n oso myvi forum.....

tonite la we TT, how? somewhere lintas or damai...maybe X-celeration forumers goin to TT tonite...maybe can meet up in 1 place

wah didn't know a lot of sabahan in 0-100 hehehehe me also newbie in 0-100,just drop in to say hi!!!! my car use to have bomberman sticker at the back but now i removed the sticker to have a clean looking ride,nice 2 see arrr sabahan gathering here hehehehe

heytangbah said:
wah didn't know a lot of sabahan in 0-100 hehehehe me also newbie in 0-100,just drop in to say hi!!!! my car use to have bomberman sticker at the back but now i removed the sticker to have a clean looking ride,nice 2 see arrr sabahan gathering here hehehehe
heytang, im Lil' Jo from X-celeration..hehehe!!! how's the TT tonite? wat kind of bomberman sticker? never seen that b4, ultraman got la...hehehe

hai lil jon......whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?????????.......yeaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! hehehe just kidding lil jo,i know it was you hehehehe i've came to 0-100 because you've mentioned that sabahans are quite active here so i've came to join in the fun maaaaa :_: