mx5.. nice car.. same standard with mrs.. but i will take mx5 so.. coz of the looks.. damn nice..
now thats the best looking s2k i've seen so far... but the front engine part is abit too long for my likings... if i want to get a car in such a shape, i would prefer a marcos tso instead.alien said:rollakid,
if u like the widebodied look..
check out the amuse gt1 s2000..
http://www.tommychang.net/uploaded_images/pic_s2000gt_02-744180.jpg
http://www.tommychang.net/uploaded_images/pic_s2000gt_03-731489.jpg
http://www.tommychang.net/uploaded_images/pic_s2000gt_fullkit_s-720810.jpg
http://www.tommychang.net/uploaded_images/veedub_1117321187_amuse002-703807.jpg
although i dun quite like the look of these massive bodykits..
i gotta admit it does look intimidating..
u guys talkin bout the z4?
now tat's on another level..
not on terms of hp and stuff..
but the brand, the price, the image, the pedigree..
and anyone know how much exactly is the new mx5?
Here it is the Marcos TSO GT2;rollakid said:now thats the best looking s2k i've seen so far... but the front engine part is abit too long for my likings... if i want to get a car in such a shape, i would prefer a marcos tso instead.
but really, unbias view on the car, it really looks good XD drool
Dino@Casper said:s2k is nice to drive, but honestly speaking personally driven it.. not much fuss only above 6k rpm when vtec is engage only can feel the ohm, but mrs haven't driven b4 only sat in my friends car, one is the amt one is conventional manual, more torque but honestly s2000 is more unique..
i think we talk about this before right? lol we like the same car.si|verfish said:Here it is the Marcos TSO GT2;
http://www.dn.no/multimedia/archive/00075/Marcos_75513g.jpg
Drools..
That's my kind of car.
Get a used Z3.J3ff said:btw, my fren is looking for 2 door convertible car... any good recommendation? Budget below 150k
how to download??.... i wanna watch.... got subtitle??...koolspyda said:TOUGE200 (2006)
http://www.bestmotoring.jp/HV/081/
2 AE86, amuse S2K, TTE MRS, TPS MRS & even toyota boon (aka MYVI!!)
& many more