S.o.s.

weekei, what time late evening?

cgui, if you can't make it you can call to arrange separately. But of course if can, we meet together with weekei.
i guess i can make it if pre-arrange .. my contact is 012 3096037 .. law . i guess u got mine rite .. u called me once

hehe...you are wrong. Some time last year, lost my handphone, so lost all the contacts liaw...Anyway, can still recall from our master list gather by dream.net.

All are welcomed lah....

Ultimate Cefiro, sms you hp to me so that I can let you know once firm.

My no is kosong satu dua tiga sembilan lima tiga lapan tiga sembilan.

Defcon1, I already have yours. Will keep you informed. The problem now is where to get the long long red carpet leh....hahaha.

All are welcomed lah....

Ultimate Cefiro, sms you hp to me so that I can let you know once firm.

My no is kosong satu dua tiga sembilan lima tiga lapan tiga sembilan.

Defcon1, I already have yours. Will keep you informed. The problem now is where to get the long long red carpet leh....hahaha.
so confirm this sunday izzit? wat time & where?

I will not be able to make it this weekend. Will reach KL around evening. maybe next week loh. Sorry guys.

hahaha .... i can make it .. Centrepoint McD? Wat time??? deffy wanna join!

Ok..What about 2.30pm at Mamak (not sure the name yet, sound like Rajoo) store in TTDI.

McD Sunday a bit crowded unless you all want to eat McD (Buy 1 Free 1).

Just a suggestion.

how come my s.o.s become TT ....

Ultimate Cefiro, can tell me where is the chop shop. is it near EH auto?

hehe...still not deviate from the topic, s.o.s in TT.

So guys, UC, Defcon1, confirm 2.30pm at mamak in TTDI, in front of Commerce Bank. Next to it got 2 petrol station.

well ... it was great meeting up with lawcc & deffy ...really learned a lot of stuff from deffy ...