S.o.s.

ironically, the engine will only arrive to my friend warehouse today, and can only go to my mechanic workshop tomolo. And another ship coming in on wed with the 1/2 cut (with digital meter).

Than 2 more chop shop fellow call me and say got digital meter 1/2 cut, cost around 3.5k...

Now i am flooded with choice... sigh

ironically, the engine will only arrive to my friend warehouse today, and can only go to my mechanic workshop tomolo. And another ship coming in on wed with the 1/2 cut (with digital meter).

Than 2 more chop shop fellow call me and say got digital meter 1/2 cut, cost around 3.5k...

Now i am flooded with choice... sigh
good for u la...can choose mah

where got cheap.. last time i search is below 3k leh...

now range between 3.2 to 4k. Guess the price drop slightly because Yen and USD drop about 10%

dam... the shipping company.. the container still cannot come out... F them

That show why porky land container still loose out with HK and SG, stuck in the port for so many days also cannot come out.

saw the engine, condition no good... so decided to put back the old one and run till i get a better one, really need transport for the next couple of week.

most likely 1/2 cut, will cc66 when i free after mid may

cause many things need to change, like the power steering pump, steering rack, than the air intake section rubber (between the throttle body and Air flow meter) are harden and cracking now.

most likely 1/2 cut, will cc66 when i free after mid may

cause many things need to change, like the power steering pump, steering rack, than the air intake section rubber (between the throttle body and Air flow meter) are harden and cracking now.
good decision...

yes, good move. Me last time spend so much to rectify before change engine. At the end it cost me so much. Can have space cash if straight to 1/2 half cut.

cash already prepare, just need to look for 1/2 cut..

All oil seal also brought, the fatty oil seal, and hose cost me nearly 2k... dam :|

must as well do it, cause the engine are down. The Flywheel oil seal and rear hose not easy to change when its under the hood.. to be exact is around 1400+-, rest are engine mount, and lower arm bush and tie rod end..

i remember my previous engine travelled over 350,000km n never change them...
engine mount n bushed, yes...u need them

i always like to change everything when the engine is out.. one time pain