Rx7 or Rx8 ?

- D i a b l o - said:
realllyyy? eh eh tell me about it?
dyno'ed? sound how? lol drooolingggggggggggggggggggggg
He's from Penang.... The sound wasnt loud enuff (mine oso).... If you wan loud exhaust, try Amuse or Fujita Engineering....

Lennon said:
He's from Penang.... The sound wasnt loud enuff (mine oso).... If you wan loud exhaust, try Amuse or Fujita Engineering....

you meant wood :P that bugger! very nice tone from the HKS at idle quiet at wot Damn nicethough

Fujita Enginnering exhaust available here meh (counting money in the wallet)

if im not mistaken,the exhaust is the one showed in the BMI episode rite? with the white RX8.

- D i a b l o - said:
Fujita Enginnering exhaust available here meh (counting money in the wallet)

if im not mistaken,the exhaust is the one showed in the BMI episode rite? with the white RX8.

No, white one is yumekobo... Fujita is the titanium grey one..... RM5000 for one.... I like the Amuse's:regular_smile:

boonyloh said:
you meant wood :P that bugger! very nice tone from the HKS at idle quiet at wot Damn nicethough
HEHe... i tot that you should be the first to know?? No?? That fella damn 'Koo Wak' one.....

nah... i went tt with him once... maybe 2-3months ago thats when i found out

- D i a b l o - said:
huhuh,saw the Amuse exhausts..gila siot.. macam bunyi bom meletup
Lightweight titanium and loud noise... Just scare the police wont let you go easily if you put this on... But i like it....:_:

lol police wanna chasse also fikir lama sikit.the Fujita engineering also nice,but the Yumikobo exhaust featured in the BMI also nice..mana satu niii

saw those HKS Legamax series exhaust at N1 Racing..hmm best jugak ye..the sound like holding back only..like those Silent Hi Power

rx7 looks more sporty la... rx8 just like a normal car, not look like a sport car
sumore, rx7 got turbo, faster than rx8. interior of rx7 is much more beautiful than rx8