RX7 & RX8 attraction with the ladies? Your opinion?

sad but true.... i have the same situation as well... didn't get to become a "playa"..
infact.. got complain that i spend on my car more than my girl...
:P

dee dee... haven't come out for awhile leh.... bring ur car out la.. engine blow lagi sound nice... brap brap brap :P ahhahaha joking.. get it fixed and drive it out.

i got another one ma.. i also tak tau when u guys TT wan.. hehe.

dee dee : u have two RX? damn....i dont even have one...

guys, still no stories...cmon...

dee dee : u have two RX? damn....i dont even have one...

guys, still no stories...cmon...

Got to face it dude....

RX7 drivers are made to speed and can't really seed (as in GET IT ON) hot mamas.

We spend all day at Ah Choy's then spend all night talking about what we've done.

No time for pussies...

look who's talking.. Mr I-Got-All-Pussies-yet-I-pretend-alim

*cabut*

ok ok...
scorza: yup.. i have two in my house. one mine, one my dad's.

looks like got story to tell.. but nobody wants to cerita..damn..i think need to hold u guys at gunpoint...then will tell...haha..lol :rofl:

scorza: a gun to the head also they wont tok.. coz they got balls of steel..die means die la!! but if u point the gun down to 'the other head'.. the whole list will come out.. they cant survive if they don have sex.. and without the tools of the trade, it's like RE engine without rotors... existing in the world with no purpose = worse than death!

mauhahah

*cabut*

nothing to tell ler...

u push throttle one time, one clothing item fall off, not much playa skill required

HAHAHA

she's cute what. bulges in the right places. some of the girls you see at these shows are airport masters and some even look like aliens.

phat7 : hahah..true....she's cute lahh. exercise abit , can oredi..u check photos of her in the event in other forums and see.....so, anyone knows her name or maybe know her?

she's cute what. bulges in the right places. some of the girls you see at these shows are airport masters and some even look like aliens.

dun be so harsh la......

i know bengalis all like big big ones:rofl:

hahahah
well, wat some of u guys is true lahh...got baby fat...can lost that wat..trust me..check out her photos in different forums or photographer's website...she damn cute wei...:biggrin: