Got any problem mix ron95 & ron97 togther??
anyone tried??
haha... y dun u tried it first lah...........
Got any problem mix ron95 & ron97 togther??
anyone tried??
I've accidently mix-up Ron95 & ron97 on my K20AR CL7G. Exhaust meletup2 very noticeable, less torque of course. Car felt like driving a lorry.
okok should try onb16a ex5 lah.... hehehe.... mine can't use RON95.... ron97 n v-power is ok for me...
that's prayer for me... not that rich la... can use common sense what... just top up 20cent so can buy v pawer... still cheap rather rather than rm3 not long ago...u are rich ma....![]()
U see ex5 also use 97/v-power...
then his car??"Lu pikir la sndri"
Q16 oooo........![]()
Knocking la..especialy on hi comp piston...![]()
RON95 kill my mood of my driving...really fuk my engine lah...engine dam rough,no torque...tarik the whole car like tarik lembu..
angry is that at my damansara here i hardly find ron97....petronas now all go ron95...shell only ron95 and v power....jia lat....feel wanna drive stock b18c better.....
---------- Post added at 10:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:57 AM ----------
bro pencalat ok lah boleh vpower for weekend...i have to drive everyday to work and hantar stock on weekend...this government really make us motorsport ppl susah....