he's using back the head...its just the S15 block n stroker....cuz thats the weak point of the S14.
moko - u shud have kept the stroker or block to make coffee table
no actually, its going to run a full s15 engine already. the only thing that remains from my old s14 engine block is the valve cover (cause the plug head ignitors different size). Other than that, its all s15.
ya im keeping the old block to make coffee table. Wanna help me clean it and install glass?
should be out soon kua........after this fucking pokai man.
I got to come out of the house already , it have been 3 months since the day I saw you guys ..lol
moko, come down to Seremban. I can bring you to some....from normal to very very curvy one also have...![]()

To All Sifus ..
Appreciate a help of how to get to Genting Sempah using `old roads' some say is Jln Gombak ??? Really have no idea. Noted on google map Genting Sempah is actually after Genting R&R,:hmmmm::hmmmm:
but have asked someone by no correct answer some told their is an exit beside the Genting Tol.
Please advice ... Thanx in advance !
i like the new piece of highway heading to Kuala Pilah![]()

would anyone consider the DUKE highway to be a road for spirited drivers ive been on it a few times so far and all the time also above 160km/h and there is practically no cars on it plus no cops or roadblocks or speedtraps(not 2 sure need confirmation)
anyone can clarify the above statement for me and the rest of us :rolleyes: