Roads for spirited drives

yeap....definitely over budget.
when the car is out u will see something interesting.

he's using back the head...its just the S15 block n stroker....cuz thats the weak point of the S14.

moko - u shud have kept the stroker or block to make coffee table

he's using back the head...its just the S15 block n stroker....cuz thats the weak point of the S14.

moko - u shud have kept the stroker or block to make coffee table

no actually, its going to run a full s15 engine already. the only thing that remains from my old s14 engine block is the valve cover (cause the plug head ignitors different size). Other than that, its all s15.

ya im keeping the old block to make coffee table. Wanna help me clean it and install glass?
should be out soon kua........after this fucking pokai man.

no actually, its going to run a full s15 engine already. the only thing that remains from my old s14 engine block is the valve cover (cause the plug head ignitors different size). Other than that, its all s15.

ya im keeping the old block to make coffee table. Wanna help me clean it and install glass?
should be out soon kua........after this fucking pokai man.

You bought whole s15 half cut ar?

I got to come out of the house already , it have been 3 months since the day I saw you guys ..lol

yay its out of hospital! but it needs new shoes for the rear...........botak mengiler sial.

To All Sifus ..

Appreciate a help of how to get to Genting Sempah using `old roads' some say is Jln Gombak ??? Really have no idea. Noted on google map Genting Sempah is actually after Genting R&R,:hmmmm::hmmmm:

but have asked someone by no correct answer some told their is an exit beside the Genting Tol.
Please advice ... Thanx in advance !

To All Sifus ..

Appreciate a help of how to get to Genting Sempah using `old roads' some say is Jln Gombak ??? Really have no idea. Noted on google map Genting Sempah is actually after Genting R&R,:hmmmm::hmmmm:

but have asked someone by no correct answer some told their is an exit beside the Genting Tol.
Please advice ... Thanx in advance !

I heard the skyline club likes to go up the old bentong road from gombak. Apparently there is a nice windy road with minimal cars there. I checked on Traffic magazine (www.trafficmagonline.com) that they went up there once. The Kansei touge group has been there before too.

i like the new piece of highway heading to Kuala Pilah:biggrin:

Kuala pilah? hmmmmmmmm maybe can go there meet up with the seremban boys and see how to go there. Would love to go try!

Now all i need is new tires in the rear and im good to go!
Hmmmmm.....should start planning a trip with all you guys at zth. Like a convoy roadtrip to find mountainroads. Where should we go first for starts? :biggrin:

would anyone consider the DUKE highway to be a road for spirited drivers ive been on it a few times so far and all the time also above 160km/h and there is practically no cars on it plus no cops or roadblocks or speedtraps(not 2 sure need confirmation)
anyone can clarify the above statement for me and the rest of us :rolleyes:

would anyone consider the DUKE highway to be a road for spirited drivers ive been on it a few times so far and all the time also above 160km/h and there is practically no cars on it plus no cops or roadblocks or speedtraps(not 2 sure need confirmation)
anyone can clarify the above statement for me and the rest of us :rolleyes:

carefull bro.. there is indeed speedtrap in duke.. one of my fren gt caught speeding in duke at 170 km/h n da "love letter"(saman) was send to his home.. he ended up payin rm300..