Roads for spirited drives

omg serious ah damm im still on P license somemore if i get a love letter means there goes my license :banghead:
the speedtraps u mention on duke are cameras rite not like actual cops hiding like pussies then signalling guys on the other side
hmm the oni reason i speed there is coz it seems to be an empty road and also i have never seen any cops in sight

omg serious ah damm im still on P license somemore if i get a love letter means there goes my license :banghead:
the speedtraps u mention on duke are cameras rite not like actual cops hiding like pussies then signalling guys on the other side
hmm the oni reason i speed there is coz it seems to be an empty road and also i have never seen any cops in sight

hehe.. rilek bro.. me oso P license.. speeding vit frens rilek oni.. its cameras in duke i gues.. not much info on dt.. cz my fren, da luf lttr waz send 2 his home.. so, sure its a camera.. if cops oso, i dun tink dey vil take away the P.. i gt kena twice edi.. da police stop me.. bt i gave lame excuses n avoided 4om saman itslf.. huhu.. been lucky twice..

ur situation is ok coz u never actually kena saman i already kena twice but for dam dumb things lah like safety belt and double parking lol
what im worried about is when im gonna change to full license coz u know they got some sort of stupid demerit point system if we get beyond a certain number of points we cant convert to full license :banghead:
bro u must teach me lahh how u avoided getting the samans TWICE hehehe

ur situation is ok coz u never actually kena saman i already kena twice but for dam dumb things lah like safety belt and double parking lol
what im worried about is when im gonna change to full license coz u know they got some sort of stupid demerit point system if we get beyond a certain number of points we cant convert to full license :banghead:
bro u must teach me lahh how u avoided getting the samans TWICE hehehe

haha.. i tel i emergency.. tel any ur relatif in emergency ward.. :nurse: mz c dem.. if da cops brin bike, silap2, he'l escort u 2 hospital.. haha.. twice i escape cz i tel dis.. lucky..

hahah if they escort me to hospital lagi chun rite :biggrin:
then when i reach already just charge inside lah like got some real emergency lol

hahah if they escort me to hospital lagi chun rite :biggrin:
then when i reach already just charge inside lah like got some real emergency lol

haha.. dts wt u shud do da next time.. bt bttr tel dem da crrct hospital la.. haha.. u r on da way 2 kl, dun tel sumwhr else la.. haha.. dis is getin far off da topic.. haha.. lol..

bukit putus keras weiiii.. haunted place (thats what i heard)..
at night, its dark and full of lorries.. during the day i think its ok.. well our DK drifted there, i bet that place gonna be popular somemore.. hehehe

bukit putus keras weiiii.. haunted place (thats what i heard)..
at night, its dark and full of lorries.. during the day i think its ok.. well our DK drifted there, i bet that place gonna be popular somemore.. hehehe

yes it is keras.. hehe.. bt nw, it wud be quite deserted bcoz the new highway.. its nt advisable to drive alone in the night.. the road itself gt like 20 hardcore turns.. might be more or less.. sorry if incorrect.. very long redi didnt go thr.. used to travel alot in the road.. kuala klawang road might be more interesting.. much more longer.. it depends though..

ah, there is a new road to go up kuala pilah already.. i heard that there was a touge battle consisting of 2 putra's AT NIGHT! them guys got balls! hahaha

Hachi...so which Putra win?

I went there last Friday night...made a few runs there....met with 2 cyclist...the road was pitch black. the place after that land slide was not patch up nicely....it's a touge that need to be respected....a hardcore place. I know another hardcore touge. It's the Jalan Bukit Lenggeng....went there few times once with a forummer here who drives a ST corrola...forgot his nick...

titan: i was not sure, as my friend left the scene early.. :mad: the 2 putra's were still at it.. :adore:
viknes: your nick is ending with c_17 or c_70? hehehehehe honda c70 typeR? :biggrin:

lol.. it is c_17.. haha.. cnt imagine a c70 with vtec revving hard.. hehe..:biggrin:

the answer is wheelie! :burnout:

back to topic, if ur in seremban on a weekend, u will see that seremban town become a race track.. :stupid:

i heard that if you meet with an accident in seremban town area on a weekend midnight, you are most likely to be summoned with illegal racing, even if u are not.. thats what i heard tho.. dont know how far its true..

any taiko here know the way to bukit putus? maybe we can do a convoy to there... wan to try the road there and feel some G....