Risking my life, anyone wan TT this Friday?

ken,
you must snapped more photos for us especially at the starting grids.
Sorry, I can't make it.
Need to rush my assignment.
Passed my ticket to my cousin de. :(

Ace,
thank you... we go starbuck la like dat... hahahaha...
just joking... :)

Ace,
where's your call? I can represent Daniel for his starbuck's coffee!!!!!

tcsim,
Aiya..sorry lah.. today only I read the post. Being busy for the last few days. Are you planning TT this weekend? I might be able to make it if there no business call. hehe

hmmm... guys, wanna TT at Goh Tong Jaya then boost up to the top later this friday?

BS, this friday.
Then need to gather more members this friday.
If a few members, not fun.

This friday I back to Johor liao.. I will be in KL tonite (Wed).. Thursday afternoon or evening travel back to Johor... sienn.. cant join you guys

Count me in if you guys convoying to Genting ! =)

BS, sms me to remind me if confirm.

I wan to go Genting.. arghhh.. i just come back to JB from KL this morning la..

tomorrow night, Genting TT?
anyone.

Meeting at the Petronas Petrol Station before Genting Toll at 9pm.

1. BS

BS,
tonight cannot la.
I might be going out with friends for 'TRANSFORMERS'!
I'm sure you be striving to explain how GREAT independance day was!!!
hahaha...

i'm on..BS, can you drop me an SMS on letting me know wat time as i'll be out in the morning and do not have internet connection ok..THANKS..