TT on this Friday night

Hi guys!!! Are ladies allowed in this forum? Looking for more lady altezza drivers laaa.... :_: Not shock laa only you guys get all the fun.... So when's the next gathering? Last Friday was interesting :regular_smile:

Cheers!!!

u mean u have other lady friends driving altezza ???

u are all most welcome ... hahahaha

by the way, nie meeting u last friday

yeah you too jahax.... too bad u couldn't join us at b.king.... got laa another lady driver.... last fri we spotted one drive by plate no 813.... i saw the same car again next day at hartamas....

dun wori poro.... i'm sure we're all meeting up very soon..... got another gathering coming up rite?

i'm lady altezza too.... see last friday i was driving a black altezza to burger king...see??

you guys miss me already?? *sigh*... but the BLACK ALTEZZA damm SLOW...
tekan minyak pun tak boleh pergi!!! ...... FARK!!

yeah. maybe next week. still have not finalise yet.

This sunday is not altezza gathering but all toyotas.

Lady_Alt said:
yeah you too jahax.... too bad u couldn't join us at b.king.... got laa another lady driver.... last fri we spotted one drive by plate no 813.... i saw the same car again next day at hartamas....

dun wori poro.... i'm sure we're all meeting up very soon..... got another gathering coming up rite?

Ok,

Jahak is looking for co pilot .....do you have anyone under your sleeve? If yes plase introduce to him or else he will call me every day and keep asking me for the co pilot.......Hahahahahahahahahahaha....jahak cool yeah :)

martinchan said:
yalor... i wonder why huh?? kkekekek

mar......tin...... :(

Your camera can buang to pangkor laut jor............everything so dark want???????Where the hell in this world human got no eyes want ........ and where the hell in this world car no numbers want.........

What type of camera is that??????? Buang lar adoi........... :(

Heart ache lar

Steven taikor...

no $$$$$$$ to get one more expert lar...bro,

at least got some body to sponsor .....

Next time i bring ya... ANyone this sunday going to Toyota gathering?

stepwyew said:
Ok,

Jahak is looking for co pilot .....do you have anyone under your sleeve? If yes plase introduce to him or else he will call me every day and keep asking me for the co pilot.......Hahahahahahahahahahaha....jahak cool yeah :)

Hahaha! I'll bear that in mind. Will keep a lookout ya?

hey Lady Alt...since jahax is looking for a co-pilot...do you so happen to have a captain instead?? hehehe

Blacktezza..... i thought u only liked stewardess.... eh now change taste to captain oredi ah?? kakakakakakakakaka..... juz kidding!!! dun angry aaahhh....

Okokok... i'm gona put ad in newspaper for you guys ok?

FEMALE ALTEZZA CAPTAIN & CO-PILOT WANTED. STRICTLY HOT CHICKS REQUIRED.

Anything else? Tea lady need onot?

hahaha dat sounds good....actually it should be 'HOT PRETTY CHICS'
kakakaka...

ermmm...tea lady maybe for jahax!! hehehe

this friday gathering where? come come we go minum minum again.... i arrange again our cars to park together like last week.... damn gaya weiiiiii..... muahahahahaha!!!!