TT on this Friday night

top of the avatar now....
*sigh*.....

actually, that night was spot another altezza drive by a hot chick... just because of that, i try to stop her and intro our club to her but unfortunaly she was driving too fast ........ can't get her lor............. that's why lar........ no other things.............. don't thing too much huh.......... ok...........?

heheheh

* cabut *

So wat's the plan tonite? TT on onot? Calling calling ok?

Teng: 012-33 01233 Eva: 012-286 7878

martinchan said:
top of the avatar now....
*sigh*.....

actually, that night was spot another altezza drive by a hot chick... just because of that, i try to stop her and intro our club to her but unfortunaly she was driving too fast ........ can't get her lor............. that's why lar........ no other things.............. don't thing too much huh.......... ok...........?

heheheh

* cabut *
aiyah martin....can't chase a chick driving ar....shame on you..kakakaakka:emoticon_U: :embaressed_smile:

bros...
nice meeting u guys just now. how was the discussion on the club or any gatherings after this ??

rgds

Last friday night gathering was another great night and experience...

10pm - meet up - now a days a lot of member already and 2 new comers too
12am - drinking!... mamak only but Mr. Ting different story la but where is Mrs.
- thanks for the comment on the logo, will come out the modification ones
2++am - go see ah B & L drag at KESxx, then freak out a little
3++am - balik saw accident pulak, must be over PHEW YI