Rev Saints @ zth

FRED have to come! he's taking over your position from tomorrow onwards! hahahahaha...... U R FIRED!...

hahahaha....... by the way china gals are damm kow chun ger... but some of them are very lan si.. so, a bit susah lor.... ^_^

wahhhh why like tat ler??? me no position to be RS president lar...give to more senior ppl lar knn... :P

ok make me one...furthermore RS needs more ppl joining....for now ok lar, cos no ppl mar :P :lol:

FRED, is your new task to recruit your supporters.. and new members!!!! May the force be with you!!! :P

anybody, any race , any car also can join bro...u are very welcome to join our small but warm family... :)

there got 200 plus registered user...read again registered user :P ...but many of them didnt turn up for tt's or gatherings one lor...only about 40% turn up from that figure...u are always welcome bro ;)

don't worry everybody.... there are more N more events and activities coming soon... kakaka.. our new leader had plan for whole year of 2005 liow.. kakakaka..... perhaps our next session will be the TT session 1st. lets meet up the RS@ZTH members...... where is our leader and event planner? i guess they are too tired for today activities.

stylo mylo....

oi...hows the trip one? only arrive kl around 2pm la...some more no internet for the past few days...housemate din pay the streamyx fees konon... :lol:

i think we should post the group photos in here ler.. just post 2 group photos will do... huh?

Originally posted by NightHunter@Mar 27 2005, 01:48
thanks bro :P So how many ppl are there in RS ?
[snapback]843732[/snapback]​

haha....
there are not many but for sure it will be incrase if u join us...
we dun care whether u are young old fat thin boy gal and your car are fast slow mod stock nice sux...
JUST JOIN US IF U LOVE CARZ !!!