Rev Saints @ zth

wei this comein weekend got TT at cheras, mc donals rite? still on wna anot? ...

well erm jason go Mt. Kuming, china lar..
there dman relaxing man .... plus i heard now go also quite cheap ... if not..look forward to MARTA fair alr...sure can get bargain holiday wan ...

so, this week got tt or not? better comfirm it fast ler... me damm stress oledi. need a break, perhaps we can go happy hour lagi cun. ;)

then what u want? papaya farm, night clubs, spa, etc.... NO!!! because i'm not that rich as you! i'm not like you sex maniac... u really a 'ham sap fei char siew'!!!!

ehhhh...... i din say anything ma.... wat la u <_< wat rich.... i facing a problem now.... bloody hell dun say im rich or wat now....

big sister are we having TT in this friday ka? i heard binks said that we all going to have at cheras mc d?

okei lro...

but when wor ...? atleast meet up ... somewhere new...for discussion ...

well .. .... wheer is elaine lar..?? our event planner?? MIA liau also ah!!!

what happen liau ..
so quite wan....in here and in forum also leh ..

where is everybodi? ... vodka, elaine, jason .... and everybodi ...

wheer are u?

sleeping~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
zzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZ

yaalr...my agenda is..stay home do assginment..the whole dya...

:< ...soend my whole staurdya at home..doion assignment....

what a sad day for me ....