Rev Saints @ zth

anyone can join Rev Saints @ ZTH group. if you wanna to have the RS stickers, you can kindly contact Elaine or s15. what you need to do is just hang around in this thread. make it happen..... we'll inform you the coming convoy and tt.. pls bear with us for this moment, because we are still new in ZTH... perhaps Elaine can tell you when is our next tt and convoy. and thanks for joing Rev Saints @ ZTH

wah... still surfing ka elaine... 11pm liow.. still not sleeping.. champion lar u.... hahahaha...

Originally posted by elaine2284+Feb 28 2005, 09:21 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Feb 28 2005, 09:21 )
--QuoteBegin-s15
@Feb 27 2005, 23:47
i tot u everynite oso TT wan ?? :P :lol:

no la... kinda bz nowadays..

wont be around town next week.... ;) [/b][/quote]
where r u going oh? travel ah?

me? central fo china.. trying to have a break man... damm.. f$%^king stress working in this bloody Jap company.. urrrr.. monday already spoilt my whole day... TNS!!!!

you're more lucky, Mr Vodka. at least not that stress compares to my role and responsibles over here. what to do, life is like this. unless you dare to take the risk to change!! hehehehe.. well, let's don't spoilt over day.. stay cool and enjoy the processes... hohohoho....

at least you're busy with your own work ma.. no need to carry shit around your shoulder wor.. me kena left, right, up, down, front and back like hell... damm... i need a break!! hahahahaha....