Resident Evil 4 Review

zero4

this game rocks!!!! good gameplay, interesting characters, spooky enviroment and characters, simple controls, fast loading time, fun to shoot zoombies (or cult members), now 3rd chapter and i cant stop!!!!!

i dont have ps2 lor...not as rich as betbet bryan maaaaa :biggrin:

but i played ps1 last time, 1st eva game was R.E played till no sleep for 4 days....and i still likes R.E very good, suspense RPG...

no zombies larr
all cult member
like kena brain wash or something.
very violent lorr shooting civilians

i say or cult members mahhhhh, they are actually like zoombies loh, with the eggs implanted into them, fooo yohhhh, where got violent shooting them, syok mahhhhhh!!!! shotgun kau their heads, or snipe kau them with rifles

fstrader said:
i dont have ps2 lor...not as rich as betbet bryan maaaaa :biggrin:

but i played ps1 last time, 1st eva game was R.E played till no sleep for 4 days....and i still likes R.E very good, suspense RPG...

last week i heard you imported the Nismo Z-tuned kit from japan for your GTR of coz no money buy ps2 lahhhhhh, bet bet freeedd i also heard the set of LM-GT Nismo riims cost you RM18k ahhh??? true or nott?!?!?!

zero4 said:
last week i heard you imported the Nismo Z-tuned kit from japan for your GTR of coz no money buy ps2 lahhhhhh, bet bet freeedd i also heard the set of LM-GT Nismo riims cost you RM18k ahhh??? true or nott?!?!?!

maHEM !! :mad:

zero4 said:
confirm gonna shoot kau bet bet fred first lohhhhhhhhhhhh

u shoot... i know how to hide maaa betbeT bryannnnn .... akakakakakakkakaaaa... :tongue:

fstrader said:
u shoot... i know how to hide maaa betbeT bryannnnn .... akakakakakakkakaaaa... :tongue:

u can runnn but u cant hide wohhhhhhhh, tiu, u got GTR mah, run me down lahhhhhhh, GTR so yau yeng!!!!

zero4 said:
u can runnn but u cant hide wohhhhhhhh, tiu, u got GTR mah, run me down lahhhhhhh, GTR so yau yeng!!!!

sau peI laaaa mauhahahahahahahahha..... :biggrin:

fstrader said:
sau peI laaaa mauhahahahahahahahha..... :biggrin:

mauhjuahauhauhauahuahaa, dont forget lah, i got sniper one woh, can snipe elephant and elephant die one, i snipe kau u bet bet freeed!!!

improve graphic n camera angels but da game play is getting easier more straight forward where lesser puzzle to solve. no more chemical mixing turn into ammo to herbs. practically u juz control Leon most da time n u play as Ashley for oni a short moment. Zombies n Vilagers is not scary any moreeee. but monster boss is huge n hard to tackle

da side pack is larger where u can collect many stuff den older version of R.E but no more box to place stuff which is good. da movie in da game is great...have to watch carefully if miss den u r died.

i finish da game in a single day...first like 14h on easy.....n finish da game for second time wt da infinite launcer n matilda.

i miss Claire Redfield (Leon's younger sis) in dis episode. but great got Ada Wong as a replacement