refurbish seats

yiheng85

i wanna refurbish my seats...not to rewrap but juz to add more sponge/cushion into the seats...they are 20 years old already...

any reliable shop to recommend? n roughly how much?

thanks...

cheers...

i dunno the price la :P

but you ask my sifu, he'll explain to you in detail of what can be done lo
i'm very very satisfied with his workmanship.

Sam Cushion, Puchong
016-338-7710

are you near PJ? or else u can try at kampung cempaka there... i heard it's clean work and reasonable price ~

i also need to refurbish myseat...

u can try rawang too.. just as u enter rawang, its at the left side of the road..
in front got two chopshop... they refurbish seats plus adding sponge

hi,
where's ur location?
not thinking of rewrapping?
i know a very good shop wit good price tat do this kind of stuffs..

hi....not thinking of rewrapping currently coz it's additional cost n the only prob now is hardened cushion :P

may i know where is the shop? thanks!

cheers!

There is one shop at Bukit naga. Good works and i done my cushion there. Try there?

thanks guy...will survey those shops :)

tun, still in PJ...will be there on 15 onwards...school starts:( hahaha

cheers!