T trd_1420 Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 5, 2006 Messages 34 Points 1,506 Jan 23, 2008 #1 To all the siffoos, Would like to ask, what rear seat can I fit in to my LE? Anyone here know where can I get it and how much it will cost? Thanks for the info sifoos.
To all the siffoos, Would like to ask, what rear seat can I fit in to my LE? Anyone here know where can I get it and how much it will cost? Thanks for the info sifoos.
F FGT 500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 19, 2007 Messages 529 Points 1,528 Jan 23, 2008 #2 Any AE92 rear seats would fit nicely bro but u have to find a way to tie it so it wouldn't come off when u hit the brakes...
Any AE92 rear seats would fit nicely bro but u have to find a way to tie it so it wouldn't come off when u hit the brakes...
Adeen 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 28, 2006 Messages 2,721 Points 1,638 Location kl Jan 24, 2008 #3 wira seats oso can be fixed........ if wira seats can be fitted....maybe gsr seats oso can...??huhuhu...
wira seats oso can be fixed........ if wira seats can be fitted....maybe gsr seats oso can...??huhuhu...
A AE82GT Senior Member Senior Member Joined Apr 17, 2004 Messages 4,155 Points 5,138 Location Klang Valley Jan 24, 2008 #4 yeah saw b4 gsr seat fitted to LE...really nice...
G glanza Known Member Senior Member Joined Nov 2, 2005 Messages 349 Points 1,518 Location kl/kelate Jan 24, 2008 #5 i used wira punye then balut recaro.. bleyla.
burnner 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 12, 2007 Messages 1,563 Points 1,638 Jan 28, 2008 #6 yeah glanza.....only the tempat duduk have to think how to ketatkan la..hehehhhe...letak double sided....
yeah glanza.....only the tempat duduk have to think how to ketatkan la..hehehhhe...letak double sided....
C cYBorG 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 22, 2004 Messages 1,114 Points 3,138 Location OnEarth Jan 28, 2008 #7 ae92 seat oso can fit bro!!
C cYBorG 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 22, 2004 Messages 1,114 Points 3,138 Location OnEarth Feb 7, 2008 #8 ae101GT seat oso can..