PLzzzz...Mr LE Owner....

impreza_lanz2

Hai...good daay bro's...

ok ...actualy....i just bought LE 1.6 from my friend....he was install with 20V silver top...the problem here is...the suspension...
i drove that cat at 120km/h.he was running like a snake...
so, can u there rekemen me which absorber (adjustable) can fix to my LE...
TRD? Tien?...etc...
where i can get for it?

Tq Bro...

impreza_lanz2 said:
Hai...good daay bro's...

ok ...actualy....i just bought LE 1.6 from my friend....he was install with 20V silver top...the problem here is...the suspension...
i drove that cat at 120km/h.he was running like a snake...
so, can u there rekemen me which absorber (adjustable) can fix to my LE...
TRD? Tien?...etc...
where i can get for it?

Tq Bro...

Ur car got doing the alignment and tyre balancing or not?

balancing and alignment....

dat car i was change sport rim with new tyre..so alignment n balancing was ok (done by mr tyre..hehe)
so what next..

hi
u said ur car run like a snake....u must feel the sway from the back of ur car isn't it...therefore u should go and check ur rear arm bush ...there are 3 bushes in each arm...it might be from one of the bush....there is one bush came with bearing but i've change it but without bearing and it solve the swaying....

impreza_lanz2..

last time my car oso hav same prob with u...better u check the ur rear arm bush..if u looking for adjustable susp,i've a friend how want to sale his HWL but only for front...if interested let me know.

duen...

eemm...i think it might be happen to my car lorr...
maybe that bush never replace....:regular_smile:
i'll check that thing...
ur friend wanna letgo HWL adjustable?.....is it high/low or soft/hard or both..

boss....

coke5673 said:
hi
u said ur car run like a snake....u must feel the sway from the back of ur car isn't it...therefore u should go and check ur rear arm bush ...there are 3 bushes in each arm...it might be from one of the bush....there is one bush came with bearing but i've change it but without bearing and it solve the swaying....

u told me the bush came with bearing?..if i changce it without bearing...is there any problem come when i replace it...is it eazy to damage?....

the mechanic will know which bush need to be replace and they will send it to the hydraulic shop to press it in.....don't worry...i did mine and there is not much different.... no more swaying...

impreza_lan2,

HWL--->hi lo only...anything call/sms me 012-3577753.

thanks boss...

coke5673 said:
the mechanic will know which bush need to be replace and they will send it to the hydraulic shop to press it in.....don't worry...i did mine and there is not much different.... no more swaying...

i'll try first n see the result...:regular_smile:

boss

coke5673 said:

stil same lorr...
now how?

ur suspension in a good condition?double check ur bushes n do the aligment..consult ur mecha bro...