Random Car Pics

Originally posted by bryan90s@Jun 23 2004, 01:55 PM
car.jpg

taxi driver sure syiok in thailand... :(
at taiwan...some taxi is toyota VIOS ... :lol: :lol:

mitsu eclipse cruising on the hi way (nilai area)
this is the first time i see this kind of car

maybe our student from US bring back this monsta....

oh fuck, is this for real?~!
bet it's the first eclipse in m'sia...
not my taste though :P

Originally posted by 3R1C@Jul 1 2004, 04:36 PM
I saw one on the road too but it was 2 years ago in Penang. It was a Red 95-96 Eclipse GSX (left hand drive). The car was stock standard with original 16" rims.

GOsh.... I really miss that car.

Originally posted by 3R1C@Jul 1 2004, 04:36 PM
Right now my current fav is the DC5 nothing beats it for its total package IMHO :lol:

guys....i was on my way 2 bt d'sara just now & i saw dis farkin' huge car..... i cudn't tell wat car it was but im sure its either Humvee or Toyota Mega Cruiser.....damn, its even taller than an Alphard....da plat was WLX 1 ......any idea wer dis guys crib is coz im thinkin of droppin by his place 2 drool again...

its blardy gorgeous......tat was da best car ive ever seen in dis country....

it looked jsut like dis....but it was whole black & fully tinted & cladded wif chrome dubs...
hummer-h2-w.jpg

The rear view is so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1088660727.jpg

Originally posted by ExceL+Jul 2 2004, 02:01 PM-->
QUOTE (ExceL @ Jul 2 2004, 02:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Jul 2 2004, 02:00 PM
what is an eclipse doin on malaysian road?

teasing us lor... :lol: [/b][/quote]
Isn't that a Nissan Silvia? S15 or older I guess. The logo on the bonnet does not look like a Mitsu logo but more like a Nissan logo.

Originally posted by Seraph+Jul 2 2004, 02:41 PM-->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Jul 2 2004, 02:41 PM)
Originally posted by ExceL@Jul 2 2004, 02:01 PM
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx

teasing us lor... :lol:

Isn't that a Nissan Silvia? S15 or older I guess. The logo on the bonnet does not look like a Mitsu logo but more like a Nissan logo. [/b][/quote]
this is the front view bro
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1088660788.jpg

Originally posted by gti88@Feb 27 2004, 05:43 AM
R31 pics

http://skyline.hp.infoseek.co.jp/Image190.gif
http://home.iprimus.com.au/pdg/r31skyline1.JPG
http://home.iprimus.com.au/pdg/r31skyline3.JPG
Dam this is verry nice car.. and rare.......... so limited can find in this country.. ;) ;) :D

Originally posted by metalbox+Jul 2 2004, 03:09 PM-->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Jul 2 2004, 03:09 PM)
Originally posted by Seraph@Jul 2 2004, 02:41 PM
Originally posted by ExceL@Jul 2 2004, 02:01 PM
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx

teasing us lor... :lol:

Isn't that a Nissan Silvia? S15 or older I guess. The logo on the bonnet does not look like a Mitsu logo but more like a Nissan logo.

this is the front view bro
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1088660788.jpg [/b][/quote]
Oh I thought he was refering to this picture :P

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/22/93/2143922/3613492661052l.jpg