Random Car Pics

http://www.geektimes.com/michael/techno/medicine/emergency/1996-05-19-bay-to-breakers/images/28-a-real-dickhead.jpg

hahahaha... tiu.. nick got lots of chick mah.. sure need big intercooler to cool things down la... i mana ada? i put there for show only

http://www.boomspeed.com/ekiddie/l2limitedrim.jpg

my kancil is std kancil lar... u can see it everywhere on the streets... summore mine r white color... mana mana pun ada... hehe... nothing special...

;)

that image u attached is ure car isn't it??rear view quite nice....what exhaust u using huh??coz as i know,kancil's exhaust sound really....aiks.....i dun like the "bees exhaust sound" lah..and my kancil no turbo summore...opinion for me..thx..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1081432449.jpg

So today I saw this car again. You guys won't believe what cosmetic he just added. A HUHE GT WING attached not on its roof, but it attached AT THE BACK OF HIS CAR!!!!

alvin24, you lose.

trueno,

i'll give you some of ekiddie's car pic..

here u go..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/Dsc00409.gif
this is ekiddie's kancil.. taken about 1 year plus ago..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/Dsc00417.gif
this is the rear view.. notice the twin 2" exhaust..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/Dsc00427.gif
the real side view of the driver and his home minister (back then is gf la.. :lol: )

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/gt20turbo.jpg
this pic that i just took 2 week ago after full car converted to L2 Avantzato Limited Edition bodykit and resprayed to ferrari red.. notice the huge momma Garrett GT20 Ball Bearing turbo.. twin exhaust also cannot take it now using 5Zigen exhaust system.. :ph34r:

conclusion: one hell of a fast car!

nick, dun kid me la... where got the model GT30 wan..? :lol:

wahlau .. you seriously never heard of GT30 ?

i'm serious ..

Originally posted by ekiddie@Apr 7 2004, 10:13 PM
i never see a transplanted Corona b4... mostly will opt for Corolla instead... this one sound fierce... and summore bonnet got scoop wan... it's not levin squarish type... but a bit rounded type... not familiar wit Toyota though...

;)
this is my 'pomen' car. supercharge engine but don't know which one... veli fast car.....

Originally posted by equin0x@Apr 12 2004, 03:03 AM
trueno,

i'll give you some of ekiddie's car pic..

here u go..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/Dsc00409.gif
this is ekiddie's kancil.. taken about 1 year plus ago..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/Dsc00417.gif
this is the rear view.. notice the twin 2" exhaust..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/Dsc00427.gif
the real side view of the driver and his home minister (back then is gf la.. :lol: )

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/gt20turbo.jpg
this pic that i just took 2 week ago after full car converted to L2 Avantzato Limited Edition bodykit and resprayed to ferrari red.. notice the huge momma Garrett GT20 Ball Bearing turbo.. twin exhaust also cannot take it now using 5Zigen exhaust system.. :ph34r:

conclusion: one hell of a fast car!
walao eh...ekiddie..u damn rich woh..how much u spend on ure car leh???big momma turbo man~Garett GT20 leh... :blink: i am poor lah..impossible to let me do that lah... :(

damn!!! sin ka lan sifu strikes back... KNN ar... i kena taruk in here... hmm... tat's NOT my car...

btw... first time saw a registered Gen2 on da road today heading towards jalan kuching...

and i'm only using a local cap ayam 5zigen... ciplak wan... hai~

;)

a fast L2 known in Sunway tat chewed up a Links GTi a few days ago... on da LOOSE!!! :blink:

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@Apr 12 2004, 11:36 PM
a fast L2 known in Sunway tat chewed up a Links GTi a few days ago... on da LOOSE!!! :blink:

;)
this kancil very familiar wei!!!! :lol:

knn punya budak nih... nanti my colleague shoot 9 me then i'll kill u.. poor thing him la.. ppl send the car to Links damn expensive wan la..

Originally posted by 4agze+Apr 13 2004, 12:57 AM-->
QUOTE (4agze @ Apr 13 2004, 12:57 AM)
--QuoteBegin-ekiddie
@Apr 12 2004, 11:36 PM

;)

this kancil very familiar wei!!!! :lol: [/b][/quote]
everywhere around the neighbourhood also u see kancil around lor... so not surprised that it look familiar.. :D