Random Car Pics

This is what I call the REAL Jentera BN!!!
(picture taken in Bandar Pusat Jengka)

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 29 2004, 10:16 PM
This is what I call the REAL Jentera BN!!!
(picture taken in Bandar Pusat Jengka)
:lol: ...u from jengka?....
btw....the machine is own by the company call 'Roadcare' :)

Lambo in Dubai Duty Free !!

my my my....if only we cud have our hands on this.... mmmmmm

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Mar 23 2004, 11:03 AM
sky on fire
if i no remember wrong this car is a real monster!!!!!!!1
1000hp above monster!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1080010983.jpg

cool..
i like this mr2.. ive seen it few times already..
and guess what!?
its driven by a hot chic..
hehe... B)

Originally posted by chooz@Mar 30 2004, 04:35 PM
cool..
and guess what!?
hehe... B)
I noe this car and the chick driving it.... belongs to the gurl's bf.....
This chicks bro is 1 of my best mate.....

Some of the MR2 owner in ZTH should noe the owner of dis car....
its was not black colour originaly....

Was feature in Hypertune b4 with bunch of MR2'S :D

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 30 2004, 02:51 PM
turbo lynx
later the fella also take ur pic n post here :lol:

Originally posted by SpEeDZoNe+Mar 30 2004, 05:40 AM-->
QUOTE (SpEeDZoNe @ Mar 30 2004, 05:40 AM)
--QuoteBegin-LAWRENCE_Q
@Mar 23 2004, 11:03 AM
sky on fire

if i no remember wrong this car is a real monster!!!!!!!1
1000hp above monster!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1080010983.jpg [/b][/quote]
i luv this GTR man....1000hp??sure boh?legal for street driving?? <_<

I saw kelisa with 3 ekzos in 1 side..
Don have camera at that time..
Kinda waste...

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 1 2004, 04:46 PM
fujiwara TOFU shop new branch in s'pore????
:o :o walao...looks really same as Initial D's 86 leh...i like that.....is that takumi inside?? :D

Originally posted by chooz@Mar 30 2004, 04:35 PM
cool..
and guess what!?
hehe... B)
Hehe this car look very very the familiar.....

Kelisa Cuore wit Forester air-scoop... summore wit VR CE28... coOL!! B)

;)

yeah,i wanna find that head lamp~!....does anyone have that SEG crystal head lamp huh??my fren wanna find leh...i wanna know the price and condition also..thanks... :P