Random Car Pics

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 23 2004, 15:25 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 23 2004, 15:25 )
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Dec 22 2004, 16:14
kakakakkka

wat is that....??the beige color, place at center of rear bumper.............
hahahahahhahaaaa :lol: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103703286.jpg [/b][/quote]
remove the stickers and the idiot spoiler it willl look nice and simple !

mebbe just my luck but i always see owners of wira of this color, metallic green and metallic red always do alot of exterior mods to rice up the car.

it may have been nice with just the rims, minimalist bodykit and spoiler.....but gone overboard with cheap below rm50 addons....eg door handles, wannabe airbrush side body sticker and tuner stickers :P

the newer blue and grey wira's don't have this rice syndrome :P

btw pix below nice or rice?

http://www.ridejudge.com/rides/00017077.jpg
http://www.ridejudge.com/rides2/4535.jpg

rims- ok
paint - ok
front bumper- ok
skirting- ok
rear bonet- not ok
gt wing - totally not ok

Originally posted by Seraph@Dec 23 2004, 19:17
mebbe just my luck but i always see owners of wira of this color, metallic green and metallic red always do alot of exterior mods to rice up the car.

it may have been nice with just the rims, minimalist bodykit and spoiler.....but gone overboard with cheap below rm50 addons....eg door handles, wannabe airbrush side body sticker and tuner stickers :P

nope rice..nice and simple.:) to me lar

btw: dark green wira are 1.6 version?

Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 22 2004, 17:09
Side view B)
Eh... joeker... u serdang kia ar? HEhehez... thats the spray paint shop that I did my car in la!! The few pics u took all oso in Serdang... U come here often ar?

The GTi with twin exhaust oso i alwiz see... think he stays around F1 restaurant there, his car alwiz around there wan.

Originally posted by Seraph@Dec 23 2004, 19:17

This car belong's to a member at Lowyat.net. Goes by the nick grexer. He's the admin there. IMHO, he may overdo his car abit, but can't consider him a ricer cause he knows he's shit. I guess to each his own.

Actually its okay to me. Very few proton's mod until so nice. Most people just walk into accessorie shop get conned or attracted to CHEAP ricey stuff :P

This Proton is the only Proton in www.ridejudge.com

Originally posted by polyxtroy+Dec 24 2004, 02:51 -->
QUOTE (polyxtroy @ Dec 24 2004, 02:51 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Dec 23 2004, 19:17

This car belong's to a member at Lowyat.net. Goes by the nick grexer. He's the admin there. IMHO, he may overdo his car abit, but can't consider him a ricer cause he knows he's shit. I guess to each his own. [/b][/quote]
correction......that car does not belongs to GRexer....he drives wira sedan 1.5 ot 1.6 i forgotten.....

the owner of the car is a member of lowyat.net by the nick of zadan......im not sure he is a member of zth or not....but im sure he did went TT once with zth members at sunway extreme park and his car pic is taken......

Originally posted by cham2020+Dec 23 2004, 17:12 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Dec 23 2004, 17:12 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 23 2004, 15:25
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Dec 22 2004, 16:14
kakakakkka

wat is that....??the beige color, place at center of rear bumper.............
hahahahahhahaaaa :lol: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103703286.jpg

remove the stickers and the idiot spoiler it willl look nice and simple ! [/b][/quote]
tis wira is scary man...
it got stickers tat cud rival a 6 year old sticker collection...
to name a few..
he got the lorry type biasa 80km/h lebuhraya 90km/h sticker..except tat it's 280 biasa and 320 lebuhraya :o
and tat's not all...according to the stickers..it's a mivec-powered wrx with apexi parts.. :ph34r:
hebat-nyeeeee...

Originally posted by zique@Dec 24 2004, 15:19
Don't piss off...
kung fu hustler :lol: :D

btw about the ah beng stickers for that wira....mivec power wrx?!?!? :blink:

Originally posted by cham2020+Dec 24 2004, 22:38 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Dec 24 2004, 22:38 )
--QuoteBegin-zique
@Dec 24 2004, 15:19
Don't piss off...

llooks like kelisa ! b][/quote]
yeah!