How come nowadays so many Waja owners wanna covert the looks to Evo7? This is the second red one I've seen posted here. Okay it does look nice if you keep it minimal, but once you start to add decals, fake intercoolers, and stuff it becomes very rice!
IMHO if bodykit, wing, HID, nice rims alone would be okay even in most colors. but then putting MMC decals and all, really RICE. without any decals also okay. if keep proton and waja decal, not sure
anyone can post the terato wajalution pictures, i can't see it :(
is it really MMC Evo7 mod to look like Proton Waja? :ph34r:
maybe Promote should make a good waja bodykit so they can put the PROMOTE decal on it. looks better than any other decal if u wanna mod a proton and not be rice or copykat IMHO.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103396446.jpg
Whoah....plastic ke? emergency brake few times see it melt or not :P
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1103333616.jpg
IMHO this is a nice car to buy and mod. sorta cheap now with people prefering the more "uncle" looking camry's. 2.0 oredi so if wanna transplant got alot of choice. of course Honda CD20 looks more garang but this one is good for someone who dun wanna follow everyone and be unique ;)